Walbro 255 lph- hp pump

benjaminn78

Hi all,

have anyone install this pump into 20V, how the outcome? plan to buy 1 to install...heard there is some imitation product for this pump...how to different with the genius and imitation one? scare to buy the imitation since some sell very very cheap...around Rm380....

never try use b4 ...not so much money ..haha..but temporary using skyline one ...different = can say can't feel anything only see the fuel jarum drop lol...y not try out buy at N1 ..there shouldn't be selling imitation kua ...

u'll need to get a fuel regulator as well... as u need to set the fuel press right ...

if he feel lack of fuel supply during high rev then changing it is a must ...or u blow ur engine ...anyway it do improve performance ...wait money come i oso wan try ....

I'm using a 1JZ pump on my BT auto. Can feel a slight difference in response lor.

As far as fuel consumption is concerned, I'd say either no difference; if not better.

u can swap the fuel pump just like that eh? planning on buying new/halfcut fuel pump but dunno if need to make modifications. if halfcut one, what would u guys recommend?