Ya..ya..me too lah bro ley..same like you...![]()
![]()
![]()
Why does this statement from King sound so incorrect lah ???

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****
![]()
![]()

![]()
![]()
Really r King? Macam x same jek plot of de story...hehe!

that's where u are wrong bro Ley .... u have a loving wife & kid ..... & that's something to be proud of!!!! :wavey:
Why does this statement from King sound so incorrect lah ???

Ya ka..Hehehehehhe..
sory for being menyampuk & not in the rite place....:vroam::vroam::bird:

thanks ley, somebody want to sell his lancer fully converted to evo6 to me. i have a look at the chasis number is ck4a, he claim to me that ck4a was original 4wd chasis. as far that i know, all original lancer chasis number start frm ck** is 2wd. thanks again ley.
off course buying ori is good in everything lah but comes with the price also...i was wanted to buy converted lastime..........but finally i bought evo5 from png ppl.....red colour one...hmmm but some off my friend say im stupid cause lancer can convert exactly and ppl don even care about the engine bla bla and chasis...which is CP9A mine...haiz...sometime even i also haiz...dont know if i did the correct decison when buyin...hmm yet im a mitsubishi kaki..so i dont bother much....and resale value should b better then converted.......EVO RULES

Ya ka..Hehehehehhe..
sory for being menyampuk & not in the rite place....:vroam::vroam::bird:

You rich ppl drive original 1 ma & i'm poor guy driving converted 1...
i bought the car plus now some upgrading oredi cost nearing 70+k , if ori evo plus this 20+k upgrade sure bue tahan 1.![]()

Well said, pablo...:wavey:Jerry bro, in MLOC it doesn't matter if ori or converted .... in the end every1 shares their knowledge & have a good time whether it is a convoy, a TT, an AGM, an outing, a Paintball game (& the list goes on .....)
Contentment in Life!! (Confucius)