[WANTED] doors for KE70

Acoustic

Hi

I am looking for KE70 doors, all 4 front & back left & right. If anyone knows any place have stock, please let me know. 012-2072-372.

Small reward will be given to the succesful introducer.

I am also looking for KE70 bonnet, but not priority.

Finally I am looking for a welding shop who re-start work early like 2nd of Febuary ??? If you know any, please let me know too, thanks.

call ah ngah 019 2174320 .. i know he got some KE70 body parts salvaged from some KE70 laa .. hehehehe .. u try and ask him see if anything he have that u want laaa ..

this cny u gonna be in ipoh rite???maybe u can tried the second hand sparepart shop near along jalan bendahara...there got plenty of olskool sparepart there...

chin
wat the heck happen to your door ??? kena accident ?? all 4 ?!?!? AFAIK your doors are pretty ok wat ... no ah ?!??! anyway ahnga already close shop from now till after CNY so gotta slowly slowly wait la .. hahahaha

Bro..can try ask mike..the kedai potong at tmn bolton bt caves beside ice cube factory..got selected old skoOl parts laa...i just got my corona st 150 JDM Spec from there last week..ehehe after 2 year for finding that door la tapi...

ayo, taiko....now lotsa ppl already tutup for CNY liao...difficult to get stuffs now....mostly, all very lazy.....

good for u laaa derrick ... all the streets empty liauuu ... time to show off your skills again liauu lorrr .. huahhahahaahahahaa

zyfull said:
this cny u gonna be in ipoh rite???maybe u can tried the second hand sparepart shop near along jalan bendahara...there got plenty of olskool sparepart there...

Hi zyfull, long time no see, happy holiday. Are you in Ipoh on 1st Feb ???

Jalan Bendahara? in Menglembu is it? I only know around that area, don't know street name. I'll ask Banzai to show me around. Banzai will be in Ipoh during that time.

conflict_tuning said:
Bro..can try ask mike..the kedai potong at tmn bolton bt caves beside ice cube factory..got selected old skoOl parts laa...i just got my corona st 150 JDM Spec from there last week..ehehe after 2 year for finding that door la tapi...

Hi conflict_tuning

Do you have telephone number of the shop? I want to call to check before I go. Need the address also.

QiW said:
call ah ngah 019 2174320 .. i know he got some KE70 body parts salvaged from some KE70 laa .. hehehehe .. u try and ask him see if anything he have that u want laaa ..

Thanks sifu allan, ah nga says his 3 doors bottom rusting, but he sell cheap lah...... I want to go grab soon before it dissapear like you say. I pass the money to you, you pass to him later lah.

e39a said:
ayo, taiko....now lotsa ppl already tutup for CNY liao...difficult to get stuffs now....mostly, all very lazy.....

Hi derrick

it's OK lah, I start asking now, hope when everyone open for business got people contact me.

yolk said:
chin
wat the heck happen to your door ??? kena accident ?? all 4 ?!?!? AFAIK your doors are pretty ok wat ... no ah ?!??! anyway ahnga already close shop from now till after CNY so gotta slowly slowly wait la .. hahahaha

my mom park the car where the roof ends on the left doors, after plenty of raining the door opener??? fell out .... very rusting already. One shot change all 4 lah..... send restore painting nice nice then install.

So sayang lah,last time i got 4 KE70 door,good condition..1 rear bonnet and 1 front bonnet..my fren tell me he can help me sell,so i trust him and pass him the doors,after a year,still didnt sell,after 1.5 years,didnt sell also,after 2 years,when i want to take back,he claimed the door have been stolen,hsdfytergsygkysg:angry_smile: ,didnt want to pay me also..the rear bonnet also gone,now got only front bonnet...

Acoustic said:
Hi zyfull, long time no see, happy holiday. Are you in Ipoh on 1st Feb ???

Jalan Bendahara? in Menglembu is it? I only know around that area, don't know street name. I'll ask Banzai to show me around. Banzai will be in Ipoh during that time.
yerp...my holiday until 5feb...i think that shop will not closed since the owner all was indian...so if u need help if in ipoh,u also can call me...

Hi cuscostrucbrace

The bonnet - sell to me lah - please call me 012-2072372 - can deliver or not? where is it now? - don't tell me in kampung lah :)

Hi zyfull :)

wah, all indian, don't want to take rest, good good good, means when deepavali, they holiday kau kau :) good also :) OK, - what's your number?

If I want to do a bit welding to the chassis frame - like not more than 2 hours kind of welding, no need painting after welding, got workshop free to do or not?

my power steering too light during high-way..... always thinking of modifying a super charger clutch pulley to it so when high speed, it let go and I no power steering

or else modify a air-cond clutch pulley to it so I can flick a switch to turn it on or off. Know anyone in Ipoh can do this?

u have the pulleys with you now?? i may know someone here that willing to do it, provided he already open shop by weds/thurs. lemme source his number 1st.. this guy helped my fren 4AGTE turn into a beast..

hi banzai, I don't have the pulley, but if he can mod air-cond pulley, then plenty of that at chop shop. Only SC pulley harder to find, which I am not very interested to use, incase cannot find parts and expensive.

Did you receive my sms??

Chin,

Let me know if u wan anything for KEs...a mentioned to u yesterday...

cheers.

Ps. thanks for belanja-ing......:regular_smile: :_: