wat performance engine can fit into vios??

Christ-R

hi to all ZTH member...
i am planing to change my ae101 SEG to VIOS..
am wondering wat performance engine can fit into vios that with JPJ will approve??
izzit VIOS got potential in performance??
thks for all suggestion... cheers...:biggrin:

A transplant of 2ZR-FE engine would be the best and fit to Toyota Vios 07`engine bay as the engine was used at Limited Edition of Toyota Vitz RS version which is only available at JDM... If any luck finding one would be the first and the BEST VIOS 07` ENGINE TRANSPLANT which have made in Malaysia. Which is more Ommph and status compared to turbo mod. Happy searching!!

just sharing only...
last time went to my friend's mechanic found this half cut...
toyota vitz with blitz supercharger and blitz ecu

• Resize of Photo233.jpg
    Resize of Photo233.jpg
    100.6 KB · Views: 2,687
  • Resize of Photo234.jpg
    Resize of Photo234.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 2,428
  • Resize of Photo235.jpg
    Resize of Photo235.jpg
    53 KB · Views: 1,833
ohh... looks like very rare spesies...
but hows wif the specification??

no need change engine. bolt on lah. but prefer japanese modified, i got 5 speed manual 1nfze bolt-on with hks kit. with cusco absorbers and steel braided. didnt dare to take that halfcut, as i dont use a vios. somebody enquire about the manual system, and if u want the bolt on kit only, maybe can arrange.
pstt: racing clutch summore.

no need change engine. bolt on lah. but prefer japanese modified, i got 5 speed manual 1nfze bolt-on with hks kit. with cusco absorbers and steel braided. didnt dare to take that halfcut, as i dont use a vios. somebody enquire about the manual system, and if u want the bolt on kit only, maybe can arrange.

bro quote me the whole halfcut...if ok i'll take it....

wow...

izzit posible to put in the celica 2ZZ-GE??

vios stock engine bay too small for it.

how about this in mudah.my ?
-> http://www.mudah.my/Vios-vitz-yaris-TRD-turbo-engine-5231730.htm

bro quote me the whole halfcut...if ok i'll take it....
ya lah bro, ur msg havent reply yet. wait haaa... totally forgotten laaaaa

wow...

vios stock engine bay too small for it.

how about this in mudah.my ?
-> http://www.mudah.my/Vios-vitz-yaris-TRD-turbo-engine-5231730.htm

itu at mudah, meandmebitch punya la tu mikey.

yup, halfcut is mine and considered sold di, i need another for next project car,

so if anyone have it pls let me know ya...

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

ya lah bro, ur msg havent reply yet. wait haaa... totally forgotten laaaaa

let me know asap ya bro.....

ohh.. thks for all suggestion...
which means its low potential in performance for vios lo??:hmmmm:

hello bro,
this will be my 3rd time asking u regarding the price of the halfcut, yet there is no reply from u...if u have the haflcut in ur hand pls let me know the price,
if its in a halfcut shop, and ur a middle man or a runner, pls bring me with u,then u kow tim with em,u take ur commission or watsoever...no matter what u earn money oso rite....

hello bro,
this will be my 3rd time asking u regarding the price of the halfcut, yet there is no reply from u...if u have the haflcut in ur hand pls let me know the price,
if its in a halfcut shop, and ur a middle man or a runner, pls bring me with u,then u kow tim with em,u take ur commission or watsoever...no matter what u earn money oso rite....

bro i think u can find his selling thread with hp no then giv him a call..