Watch Initial D [the Real Human Version] Movie

wat if zth to book a cimeplex & let the members watch together.. will u wanna join??

• YES!!!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
betta becareful lar, many thieves will be on the prowl on opening night for initialD.

real human version ?!?!?!

is there a fake human version ?!?!?!

not a workable idea from tom's view i think

haha.. i ask tom d.... he is ok with the idea.. ^_^

provided we kau tim the planning... and we can ask him if we need any help from him.. ;)

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 18 2005, 11:55
betta becareful lar, many thieves will be on the prowl on opening night for initialD.
[snapback]906729[/snapback]​

If we can catch one. tie him on the bornet and ask alantan drift. :D

good idea man
how much it cost ar?
if not just wear black t-shirt only lor...
i want to go too...if exams are over :lol:

prowl the parking lots for car thieves or item thieve, tie them head facing the front bumper, face to the road, then drift...damn nice experiece man... :lol: :lol:

wow!! thats cool... our taiko jinkl aledi get info for us liau .. hmm i think buy plain black t shirt .. we cut out the zth wordings then we double sided tape and stick on da shirt.. :P

wow that is tomolo???
so jinkl>>did we zth get to watch together ??how's the progress thing going on wit tgv and gsc

sure fun one group of zthian watch together.

Originally posted by escaflowne@Apr 22 2005, 15:48
wow that is tomolo???
so jinkl>>did we zth get to watch together ??how's the progress thing going on wit tgv and gsc

sure fun one group of zthian watch together.
esca... fan seng mei??? tomorrow is 23 APRIL... the show will be at 23 JUNE!!! <_<

erm i suggest we start head count soon
must book the exact amount also ma

Thank you for your enquiry.

We are making every effort to ensure that this unusual film will be exhibited nationwide in all key cities/locations.

The list of cinemas exhibiting the film will only confirmed in May. For your information, the release date for the film has been confirmed on June 23.

For more information on the movie, please log on to www.initialdthemovie.com or www.aoe.com.my for local news/updates.

Dear Thilak,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Regret to inform you that we will be unable to take up ad space in your
website.
We have yet to get confirmation on Initial D being screened in GSC cinemas
nationwide.Suggest you talk the distributors of the movie, Audio One
Entertainment.

23rd June rite? confirm dat date rite???
im seriusly wan in....n bout dat zth shirt...it was a gud idea to sell on dat day on da spot :lol:

jinkl... i think need to nego with the price... after they confirm bringing in the movie.... should be cheaper IF we have the headcount to book the entire cinema...