Watch Top Gear 2005.07.10

gilamonster

HI there people, do watch this episode of top gear, available at torrentspy.com

proton Savy is being mentioned in there.. and trust me, the comments isn't good.. (commentation for it was about 2 to 3 mins)

(my apologies if this is repeated..)

well at least they are being honest..

saw the pert waja got rear ended in music video "highway star"?

go to mininova.org, type top gear in the search then you'll find it.

this time the comment considered okay lor... at least didn't kena kutuk like last time, sold in england for 7k quid, thats as much as the toyota aygo!!! they drop price to 5k quid i also dun wan to buy.

"there's only cheap and nasty cars and expensive and cheerful cars" :D

if jeremy clarkson or one of the other presenters was a malaysian then he might have cut some slack and give some credit to myvi

yeah.. agreedwith azhartestad.. but then in Europe, they wouldn't care, they kutuk no matter right or wrong.. that's how it is suppose to be..

the audience laughed when they saw the picture of the Savvy...

azhartestad said:
if jeremy clarkson or one of the other presenters was a malaysian then he might have cut some slack and give some credit to myvi

what credit are you talking about here?

i'm cutting some slack here, i havent built my own car yet..until the day comes i have to cut some slack here and there ;)

i dont know if they have on astro or not, u should be able to find it at various torrent sites.

wei savy damn nice to drive fast...lah..just tested the car...but must redline the car most of the time....before that..buang the filter element...hehehehe..i think this kar can easily tapau the compettion....myvi,kelisa,perfomance vise...so dont flame me la bro..i dont support proton....but savy get thumbs up from..me...and dont buy this car..rent it or borrow it....or act as a car jurnalist and get a test car from proton.....

walao.....shame on proton leh...carlson said:"get this pic off,i dun want to c it anymore"...walao....really shame lah....

trueno said:
walao.....shame on proton leh...carlson said:"get this pic off,i dun want to c it anymore"...walao....really shame lah....
test the car for your self....

That pork chop walking across the street. She might be a good ride, if you could disregard her fugliness that is. Would you then?