We Forgive You..!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
flat tyre is ok.. dun flat chested.. ehhehe

lol...flat chested not acceptable.......:regular_smile:

Anyway looks like every car and motor still doing u-turn on that no entry point......... you have to forgive lots of tonne ppl in one day....:regular_smile:

JacEK said:
huah..u all r darn sharp man. i was wndering waz wrong wt tat 'bmw' pic n took me few secs to notice the 'flat' topics...muahaha

that means u were too busy concentrating on something else =)

but hey this thread's about forgiveness ain't it??

hehe

HAHHA............ he is concentrating and focus on the chest........ hahaha....

That day i was speeding bout 140km/h and turning a sharp conner.... suddenly a stupid woman trying to make a u turn at the conner....... coz if i safe the kancil i'll be fly down to the 30 meters hill........
I safe it the right lanes lucky no car overcoming and safe back to left lane the car just go like snake........ This kind of thing is normal for me but i'm really piss off coz i just change new tire and agliment2 days back.... but nevermind.... coz got 1 week warranty for the agliment. so forgive it. it just a woman........

..good thread..i think i should start snapping...coz i get pissed everyday, as there are some who are just assholes who have no moral or care about other ppls rights...they dont want to "Q" up..want to cut just before traffic light..block the road..
the list goes on..

Excalibur said:
HAHHA............ he is concentrating and focus on the chest........ hahaha....

That day i was speeding bout 140km/h and turning a sharp conner.... suddenly a stupid woman trying to make a u turn at the conner....... coz if i safe the kancil i'll be fly down to the 30 meters hill........
I safe it the right lanes lucky no car overcoming and safe back to left lane the car just go like snake........ This kind of thing is normal for me but i'm really piss off coz i just change new tire and agliment2 days back.... but nevermind.... coz got 1 week warranty for the agliment. so forgive it. it just a woman........

------------------------------------------

u should ve taken pix of da kancil while u were doin zig zag cornering and show us :D

becareful of woman driver...esp aunty who is on her way to pasar pagi..they r always in hurry uhuhuhuhu......

kelvin--- said:
hmm...bro..i dun understand the safe this safe that part..mind to explain...?_?

Sorry to make you confuse..... we just used to say that word safe mean avoid...

JacEK said:
------------------------------------------

u should ve taken pix of da kancil while u were doin zig zag cornering and show us :D

becareful of woman driver...esp aunty who is on her way to pasar pagi..they r always in hurry uhuhuhuhu......

My hand was too busy already that time coz it happen in a second... i think if i take pic maybe i wont be here to posting this.... maybe i'm in the coffin now...... lol

eujin said:
wat lah u...help her lah....aiyo..a single girl on flat.....noskill..u not gentlemen enuf...

AISK..dono kena snap like tis b4 or not .. :scare:

nextime must ready da fon to snap pic while driving liow

sharylrene said:
Blackie taiko, forgive him la, like wat Dennis aka CarismaGT say, SOME man with sport car = lc ma.... :biggrin: (not all)

Duno this can considere here or not??

Bahaye la unker lu pandu dengan ni!!~

http://img430.imageshack.us/img430/1425/bahaya7rb.jpg

Summore no helmet!!~ :eek:

this is the way to enjoy ur cruise along the nice green view of the palm oil estate , no rush . slow and easy wins . lol

guys ... can u all notice the plate number of the motor ? haha. PCK = PHUA CHU KANG .!!! best in singapore..jb and some say batam ..!!!

hmmm is'nt it snapping a pic of a offender while driving also a offend hmmm
one hand driving and another hand holding a camera snapping pic