Wedding Invitation

zim said:
hallo 'future grooms'... your wedding ocassion will be on lunch or dinner time...?? stated there 8pm-11pm...or it should be 8am-11pm...do confirm..
kang konfius plak aku....:mouth_closed:

dinner laaa... bila mau minum2? collect card? , dh xlama dah aku nk bujang ni :shades_smile:

can la suzymonsters after amat finish their weeding la..huhu then who kalah u all basuh pinggan

okla okla SYAFIQUE..u have to believe this!
.."i dnt have enough money to buy food & do saving for repair my car" aku tak minta duit kau pun..ATLEAST M NOT STOL SOMEBDY CAR!
that what i call sakai + jakun..never c swift GTi b4..huh

SYAFIQUE!! haha
GO & learn civic lo..mayb next time swifter wil like u.

CandyblueGt said:
.."i dnt have enough money to buy food & do saving for repair my car" aku tak minta duit kau pun..ATLEAST M NOT STOL SOMEBDY CAR!

SYAFIQUE!! haha

Fuck off, I'm just wanna say that.

I think you're the one who is really admire it but dont have monies and cable to grab that car. I think you talk bullshit.

Dont say that you're a innoncent person. Trying to condem with a untrue story. hehehe got no more idea..., candy.

I think you're the one who always said bad things about people.

You condem canon with an expensive Labour cost and mark up price which I see its not, I think its reasonable price with the expertise he's got.

You condem Ali's who sell expensive parts which I see that its not much expensive and I also see you buying absorber from Ali's banting and play with Ali's tummy, there I see and you trying a run away from me. I looked at you with both of my eyes.

Dont dare to deny it or god will punish you.

What's all that man...

Infront says good thing, at the back stabb people.

Your charactor is like biawak. Have a split tougue.
Too many mouths like a prostitutes...

Just repair your car or sent it into the river.

Sakai means people who dunno outside world like you, candy. Actually its like You. You only know about your car model but you never have others car. Sakai means live in the jungle without mixing with other people.. heheheheh.

Trying to be like a professor, judging people with his own understanding.

Refer to dictionary first before you talk with me.. Back off:angry_smile:

CandyblueGt said:

SYAFIQUE!! haha

What are you trying to tell here, candy. Cool down. You said you're a cool boys.

Terlajak perahu boleh diundur, terlajak kata buruk padahnya.

Stop, all this noncense.

I know Syafique wont do that, he have money?

That's too personal, candy.

All I want here is you all to reunion. Make Suzuki's car the hottest ever after.

Sorry to misjudge you all.

See ya, to reunion.

haha m not good, but u more then that..

u want me to prove it??..or u want me to c ur fren???
u want me to ask that felow to c u??...remember or not last time u said u bought swift 4wd as u tol me price about rm30k from japan..last2 kau nak jual rm7k je. haha think u talking to small boy ha???...u ask smbdy acting like kastam..haha. enough!..enough! i dnt wana say anymore...

salak boy tol me..
thats all my story children for today..haha

CandyblueGt said:
haha m not good, but u more then that..

u want me to prove it??..or u want me to c ur fren???
u want me to ask that felow to c u??...remember or not last time u said u bought swift 4wd as u tol me price about rm30k from japan..last2 kau nak jual rm7k je. haha think u talking to small boy ha???...u ask smbdy acting like kastam..haha. enough!..enough! i dnt wana say anymore...

salak boy tol me..
thats all my story children for today..haha

If you think that you is not good, then what is the problems. You're the same. Dont say that you're an angle.

I want you to bring that salak boy and we have a conversation. Its just a story, like you who are minang boy who always like to talk more than it is. hahaha

Call now, call now. I want you to prove it. If the story is not true then you know what your face look like. Call that Salak Boy and see me.

Talk only without proof is not judge, sorry.:mouth_closed:

CandyblueGt said:
suprizin me bro..mm

onli god knows how..onli god knows how..

You know gods ka candy. hehehe I thought you're atheis.hehehe

Just joking, chill bro..

what do u mean joking SUZYMONSTERS??? this is not funny..
if u dnt know anything better kep u mouth shut..no use

why??..suddenly talking on b half ur fren haa??..just 4get it bro!

SUZYMONSTERS said:
You know gods ka candy. hehehe I thought you're atheis.hehehe

Just joking, chill bro..
sorry to interrupt.....suzymonster.....i think u are brainless......not to be on any side here dude.......but seriously.......watch your words.......dont be like that la......u are muslim dont u??

Yoo phanter..from kafirun side i tod..actually got no idea to type
to prove his fren not guilty..haha. too poor!

relaxla..klu tak buat nape nak menggelabah!!
m i right phanter???....

I think candy's behavior is something like israel who like to pinkpoint people without a proof and shoot people like his a very true man...