West Coast Customs - They're in Town!

WooT!? West Coast customs here in Malaysia?? ROCK DUDE ROCK! HOPE THEY PIMP A LOCAL CAR!...but pls not kancil...Wira can :) :) :) :P :P :P

man..they are coming to D1 Shah Alam....so near to my house...must go man....are they gonna drift there too ??? hahahahhaa......:shocked:

pimp my fish ! "KENARI" need you guys to spin it nicely till 360 degrees :P

hmmm....

i think after they pimp all of your ride, u all cant afford to maintain it also ler. with all those huge gigantic rims, bling-bling stuff and those money invested. it will be a wasted just like that..

cheers'

Malaysia market is so much different than in the States.

ANyway, congrats and good luck to them.

space_cowboy said:
hmmm....

i think after they pimp all of your ride, u all cant afford to maintain it also ler. with all those huge gigantic rims, bling-bling stuff and those money invested. it will be a wasted just like that..

cheers'

so, u mean it's only for the rich ppl who can afford it? :Not_Impressed:

well, wat da hell, PIMP MAH RIDE!!!

lol!!!!

click here for more happening & where to meet them
http://xthost.info/wcc

http://www.d1gp.com.my/features/westcoastcustoms/the_loft/banner.jpg

Happenings:
09 March 2006 - Thursay
2200hrs - Thai Club Kuala Lumpur
2300hrs - Rum Jungle Kuala Lumpur

10 March 2006 - Friday