erm.. dunno... turbine is dunno what IHI one... not td04.... smaller version... ecu, not sure though... intercooler kinda small, around standard GSR i/c only....
smaller than td04..?? so...no big power loo...:hmmmm:
erm.. dunno... turbine is dunno what IHI one... not td04.... smaller version... ecu, not sure though... intercooler kinda small, around standard GSR i/c only....
juz 2 share sum of de specs:
turbine:IHI VF8
injectors:gsr
intercooler:eterna
BOV:Blitz
Sard FPR
Apexi Openpod
Dynojet piggyback
Boost:0.35bar
Claimed Hp on engine:167hp
juz 2 share sum of de specs:
turbine:IHI VF8
injectors:gsr
intercooler:eterna
BOV:Blitz
Sard FPR
Apexi Openpod
Dynojet piggyback
Boost:0.35bar
Claimed Hp on engine:167hp

ok what for 167hp at the crank.but for me,i rather spend that 7k for
4g93t h/cut.but that just me.

neyo who r u? r u from teamcampro too?
second that...
167 on crank with Turbo is a little bit too low...![]()
0.35 bar boost only.....XD

lol..
cast alluminium block cant withstand boost higher than 0.4 / 0.5 without new engine management.
now CAMPRO engine seeing better future for NA tune ups...
if wanna mod ur ride to eat F430s everyday , might as well dun mod..get a proper supercar.

saw the car in magz edy, 115.8 wheel hp....hahahaha...![]()
bro de 1 u saw in extreme mag is different..dats a 1.3BOT..de pic dat sky posted is a 1.6BOT..diff cars
dat part im not sure myself..but de 1.6 wuz done in malacca if im not mistaken
Due to the way the transfer box sends torque to the front wheels on a GTR, does this mean that while on a four wheel...