What do you do if .........

alantan

What do you do or how do you react when you were in situatuon like...

You planned everything so well so smooth and you thought you will be the luckiest man today on valentine day. You booked a full package in FuLerton hotel, Singapore that cost you a bomb! but you didn;t bother la...it's a 2D 1 N package.

You and your gf is given a perect room with perfect atmosphere in this 6 star hotel. It was the best time in your life. Woo hooo..and yeaaaaa hah...

had your dinner served in the room with teh best serviced the hotel could provide. waitress and waiters will be right there if you need anything.

had your dinner and yum yum...pikc up a bottle of wine. and it's getting there.....

it's so romantic and you know your gf will just give you anything and everything that she could offer you...YOU JUST KNOW It.

then she said...i have period today., i cannot do it.

What do you do?

Still got her mouth, arse and last but not least, her hands.

But, but, but... for that kind of expenditure, one can have a 3D2N stay in Hatyai that includes food, hotel and a different gal each day.

Haha. Maybe is ur luck man.
hahahaha...... Inthe situation like this i like falling from the sky. hehehehe....
Then just sleep for a nite with out doing anything in a 6 star hotel and a mood like this??
Come on man just tell ur Girlfriend that u have to go and buy something then just drive your car to some place u can find the service lah. (got many in Singapore mah)

haiya...can do another day ma...doesnt have to be on a special nite...
for that nite she got period then do sumfin else like go out 'yao kai' in orchard or sumfin ler...stay out late,there are always other types of fun

PocketRocket said:
haiya...can do another day ma...doesnt have to be on a special nite...
for that nite she got period then do sumfin else like go out 'yao kai' in orchard or sumfin ler...stay out late,there are always other types of fun

Haha i agree with u. But if he plan all this just for those thing then everything breaks lah. haha (hope u not)
By the way is not her fault.. hehe. Just calm down a bit then u know what else u can do. Wish u luck my friend.

hahahahahah..eh pocket rocket takkan pay few hundred bucks for teh hotel and the go outside stay out late?

keep on smiling in front of her.. even tho it's hard..
u noe it's not her fault.. and she doesnt wanna dissapoint u as well..
try and find other things to do together.. beach walkin.. or if u kiasu dun wanna leave the hotel..hahaha..walk around the hotel.. play pranks on other guests or the staff...wahahahahaha...

tiu....langar lampu merah..........
but i donno u SUI how many years lah.....

Wahaha, i share ur "pain"bro.

I booked Swissotel, JAAN restaurant, The enviroment is perfect, 70th floor, look out the CBD area in night, we go for wine, best of lamb meat, mood just built up like shit. But.... the whole course ended so late that there is no time for both of us to make out. coz next day got to work liao. Sigh....

bro, how much u paid for that ar? perhaps next Valen i shall plan to do so. Wahahah.

Next would be at ship Yatch. i managed to find a person who willing to rent out his Yatch for 1 night. but of course it will be not crusing out to sea la. Wakakak.

Else would be Top of the M. Heard its as good as JAAN or Equinox restaurant.

ouch...thats just plain bad luck...just chill...play your card right...dun force....yeah go take a stroll or do something fun...she'll repay you when the leak has been fixed :P

ps.oii what you all still doing here?staying home ar?

hahahaahahaa

eh...i'm not in the game la..it's a 'if' question..
btw, nomrality 78,

there was a package about 340S$

you get perfect view of singapore river, fireworks.
consist of hotel room(big comfy room,dinner served in rooms, waiter and waitress service, spa /bath couchers, buffet breakfast.

and it's a 4 course meal(italina.french)

you'll get abottle of wine or a bouquet of flower.

alantan said:
What do you do or how do you react when you were in situatuon like...

You planned everything so well so smooth and you thought you will be the luckiest man today on valentine day. You booked a full package in FuLerton hotel, Singapore that cost you a bomb! but you didn;t bother la...it's a 2D 1 N package.

You and your gf is given a perect room with perfect atmosphere in this 6 star hotel. It was the best time in your life. Woo hooo..and yeaaaaa hah...

had your dinner served in the room with teh best serviced the hotel could provide. waitress and waiters will be right there if you need anything.

had your dinner and yum yum...pikc up a bottle of wine. and it's getting there.....

it's so romantic and you know your gf will just give you anything and everything that she could offer you...YOU JUST KNOW It.

then she said...i have period today., i cannot do it.

What do you do?

haha...what else can do?
keep a log, ask gf bout her period 1st b4 booking..hehe

I won't spend that kind of money unless that gf is really worth it, or she is already my wife. Else, forget it.

Who Says Period Cannot Have Sex???????? Even Best....can Shoot Inside !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahahahahahahhaha

oh brother alan... thank goodness i've checked wit my gal with her 'schedules'.. mine went well. hahaha.

aisey.. there are many ways to 'do it' .. ;-)