what do you think?

honda

guys~
spending 90k for a new 1.5vtec honda city or year 2003 1.7vtec honda civic... which one you will go for it??? if the priority is "road noise and comfort"???

which one u will choose???

any comments are welcome... :)

bro, definitely the Civic. but 2003 1.7 VTI is the non facelift Civic right?

the non facelift version 's not taht nice as compared to teh face lifted version...but still OK if u put them RS kits lor

yeah...the looks not tht outstanding for the non facelift one. but hey, put some $$ to the bodykit and it'll look stunning as well. hehehe !!!!

hmmm~ is this the new civic u are saying?

acctualy i like civic also... just sometime feel tired seeking second hand car lo... donno how the owner treat the car... the car got service regularly??? and donno got any problem or not... after bought already only regret is too late... :)

The new car will give you warrantee and a maintenance package, so basically you are paying for peace of mind.

The civic will give you more options on mods and if you are planing on modding it anyhow, screw the City idea and get the Civic.

I was pondering on this for a long time a couple of weeks back....almost the same situation as you are in......decided on the former. :)

Good Luck....

can u guys define the "mods" can be done to the 03 civic??? :) hows is the road noise??? anyone sit in a city and civic before??? :)