what front lip 4 eg6 bumper???

jep3003

bros,

i need some help... what front lip fit eg6 bumper??? where 2 get it??? i need it by 2moro... i like da ek9 type-r lip but can it fit nicely?? where 2 get PU or good quallity fiber??? but cheap price lor...

plz help me out... i need it urgently cuz gona paint my new bumper by 2moro....

bro,

oredi call sasuke... but they cannot confirm can fit or not....

....I love to have tat Spoon style lip from Racecraft(cant afford the ori Spoon) ehhehe..
I wonder hows the fitment will be like?..And the price as well.Anybody?

Racecraft one is Mugen Style : RM700 last year. Now I dunno. It will ngam2 fit EG. Fixture by way of screws not by rivet.

ek lip can fit in eg bumper.. but need to modify abit.. after paint looks good. wont see like tampal here and there... i fit before. i did mine at subang jaya. pm me if u wana know the shop location.

thanks bros for helpin me out... my car oredi siap paint... i bought ek lipz... bad luck :sad_smile: , wanted da mugen lips but da everywhere roun da bodyshop ddnt ave ready stock.. i was in a hurry cuz my front bumper ws oredi bein fiber n simen so i jus took da ek lips... but still it looks great...

anyone need any bodypart, jus contact me cuz da shop i bought frm sellin quite cheap...

jep3003 said:
thanks bros for helpin me out... my car oredi siap paint... i bought ek lipz... bad luck :sad_smile: , wanted da mugen lips but da everywhere roun da bodyshop ddnt ave ready stock.. i was in a hurry cuz my front bumper ws oredi bein fiber n simen so i jus took da ek lips... but still it looks great...

anyone need any bodypart, jus contact me cuz da shop i bought frm sellin quite cheap...

The ek lip you bought is fix by screws or clips? Can fit the EG bumper ah?

SimonsayZ,

if its ek lips, u ave 2 rivet 4 it 2 look good cuz it doesnt fit properly but if u get da mugen lips 4 da eg6, i think can jus screw...

hmm

why not put original lips on eg06 bumper?
JDM for sure..ehe..

if u got the mugen lips bolt on the bumper..damn cool.
its kinda hard to find those lips nowadays kan?

what about rear bumper?
any idea what kind of lips that can fit to eg06 rear bumper?
anybody?

hee hee hee

spoon front lip u can order mah daniel :) they havent extinct like mugen. at least thats good news.

Daniel1688 said:
mugen lip for eg6 are still sourceable but spoon lips for eg6 is damn rare!