what is....?

abubu

ive a question to all ICE sifu's out there....

first of all sorry if this topic has being brought out before...but i lazy wanna browse through hundreds of pages again lah:regular_smile: ....btw, just wanna know what is name the thing where u can connect a discman/mp3 player to the car ordinary cassette player....the output which is supposed to be a earphone from discman or mp3 player is in form of a cassette tape...and how much it usually cost? thx alot for your infos...:_:

i think its called a cassette convertor... can buy at most of the supermarket... priced around RM20 to RM60... sound quality wise... not sure...

here is a pic of it...
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f105/craziechild/DIY%20home%20entertainment%20system/Picture12.jpg

hope this helps...:cheers:

If use cassette converter as input the quality sure will like cassette, abit mono, not stereo.

thanks alot sifu's for all your valueable info...im gonna buy 1 soon i guess....dont wanna upgrade my current radio cassette player system liaw la...not worth it for a 26 yr old car...might as well jus buy a mp3 player and this cassette converter plug in and u jus listen to some decent quality music enough liaw.... again thanks all :_:

craziechild said:
i think its called a cassette convertor... can buy at most of the supermarket... priced around RM20 to RM60... sound quality wise... not sure...

here is a pic of it...
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f105/craziechild/DIY%20home%20entertainment%20system/Picture12.jpg

hope this helps...:cheers:
can specify where to get it exactly ah? which supermarket? i'm looking for one also... thanks...:regular_smile:

i dunno in the west there la... i am not from there.... but i think jalan pasar there got... dun ask me where is this... i was told my my brother who lives there... but he say tht this street got many shop that sell those cap ayam audio stuff... and a lot of DIY electronics stuff too...