what other good techno/trance artist is there.

Pingu

i know a few like dj tiesto, dj paul okenfold and paul van dyke.

can anyone tell me other artist so i can listen to them.

ok thx a lot dude..

theyre artists right?

imma go try download it

Trance, i am big fan of Trance.

Ministry Of Sound is nice. there are some other nice trance artists also, but for me i prefer Dance Trance, not much techno i like.

ATB - inLove With the Dj ( song )
Tenshi - Gouryella ( song ) nice
Tatu Vs Prodigy - Nas Ne Dogoniat ( may be u guys already got it, but nice remix worth to collect )
The Crystal Method - Name Of The Game ( old song, but still great )
Robert Miles - Children ( some of the remixed for this song is more nice than the original )
ATB - No Silence ( whole album, get this, this is nice album )
DJ Doboy - Vocal Edition Volume 10 ( album )
DJ Tiesto - Just Be ( album )
Andian ( most of their song is nice, but very hard to get and very few only)

if u guys also like songs like newage, try this :

Delerium - Chimera ( album )
Enigma - Voyageur ( album ) [ most of her song is very nice ]

if u want to listen a bit HARDER song, try this too :

Prodigy - Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned ( album ) [ most of their song also nice ]

The song i listed may be is out of your taste. And if you guys like the song i listed of intersted to listen to it, can pm me then i try to arrange way to send/pass the song to u guys la.

Pingu try downloading the LIVESET of those DJ u like as u mention....and i bet u will never listen to their album anymore ahhaha...

there is 1 guy to reco..Dj Armin Van Burren
If U want even deeper and harder BPM go for DJ UMEK the Tech King..!

Enjoy

try to search for these d.j's....

tomaz vs filterheadz
Robert natus & Arkus P
Carl Cox
Adam Beyer
Josh Wink
Groove Creator
Robbie Rivera
Umek
Cave
Seb Fontaine
David Guetta
Dave Clark
Monika Kruze
Max Walder

these are my old time favourite's to name a few.....

dj tonka

dj quicksilver
dj jurgen
dj encore
darude
cj stone - infinity
faithless
carl cox
frankie knuckles
BT - dreaming
BT - Flaming June
Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night
ATB
ATC
Zombie Nation - Kenkraft 400
Watergate vs Dj Quicksilver
Warp Brothers
SNAP - Rhythm is a dancer
SNAP - i ve got the power
PPK - Reload
PPK - Resurrection
PETE TONG - DISCO DANCING
PHATS & SMALLS
JOSH WINKS
IAN VAN DAHL...

many many more...juz ask me if u interested for more...

i would prefer to buy their albums instead..any idea where can i get them from?thanks!

COSMIC GATE
PAFFERNDORF

DJ SANTANA
AMELIA - I'LL MOVE ON (RADION EDIT)
BPM- ANGEL (KJJ'S BRADSHAW EDIT)
KELLY OSBOURNE - ONE WORD (CHRIS COX RADIO EDIT)
RADIKAL DJ'S feat ELISSA - IF TOMORROW NEVER COMES (TRANCEBREAKS EDIT)
JULIET - AVALON
SIGNUM feat ANITA KELSEY - COME AROUND AGAIN (EXTENDED)
DJ TIESTO - AS THE RUSH COMES
DJ TIESTO - AYLA
DJ TIESTO - ENDLESS WAVE
DJ TIESTO - IN MY MEMORY
FERRY CORSTEN - LOVES SHINE THROUGH
NALIN & KANE - CRUISING
ATB - ESCTACY

cybernation said:
COSMIC GATE
PAFFERNDORF

DJ SANTANA
AMELIA - I'LL MOVE ON (RADION EDIT)
BPM- ANGEL (KJJ'S BRADSHAW EDIT)
KELLY OSBOURNE - ONE WORD (CHRIS COX RADIO EDIT)
RADIKAL DJ'S feat ELISSA - IF TOMORROW NEVER COMES (TRANCEBREAKS EDIT)
JULIET - AVALON
SIGNUM feat ANITA KELSEY - COME AROUND AGAIN (EXTENDED)
DJ TIESTO - AS THE RUSH COMES
DJ TIESTO - AYLA
DJ TIESTO - ENDLESS WAVE
DJ TIESTO - IN MY MEMORY
FERRY CORSTEN - LOVES SHINE THROUGH
NALIN & KANE - CRUISING
ATB - ESCTACY

Correction,

As The Rush Comes is by Motorcycle :p , and Ayla is by Ayla. :p

hello...dunno whether this is the right thread or not...but im actually have been trying to find a certain techno/trance song...but failed miserably....i dunno the title....but the song's lyric got something like this (ps. dun laugh....i desperate oredi)

goes something like this : eat it,live it,throw it,jump it or something like that and continuosly....very childish voice...if im not mistaken there's one advert on AXN astro...where they show snippet of Fear Factor,CSI got this song....anyone?PLEASEEEE....very sien oredi...ahahhaha been trying for 1 whole week....thanks

simplythebest said:
Correction,

As The Rush Comes is by Motorcycle :p , and Ayla is by Ayla. :p

haha..thanks for ur correction dude! i juz wrote according to my mp3 title and tat why got some mistake out there:p

SataniC said:
hello...dunno whether this is the right thread or not...but im actually have been trying to find a certain techno/trance song...but failed miserably....i dunno the title....but the song's lyric got something like this (ps. dun laugh....i desperate oredi)

goes something like this : eat it,live it,throw it,jump it or something like that and continuosly....very childish voice...if im not mistaken there's one advert on AXN astro...where they show snippet of Fear Factor,CSI got this song....anyone?PLEASEEEE....very sien oredi...ahahhaha been trying for 1 whole week....thanks

daft punk - techologic

Hallo there...

I prefer here to download any techno/trance or normally we called it electronic... hehe

http://www.livesets.com/forums/index.php

but u must register and search through the forum for downloading...