sharing some airbrush work(guys come in discuss)

lawrenceyee said:
fully fiber work ??????

nola just normal nia la.....ur car fully fiber work rite?? u listen SQ or SPL type?? how many woofer?? wat brand u play?

I like ICE very much....U from KL must go join tohsan and jerm yumcha....they all from KL kcar group...very very big group from KL...very nice and kind person toooooo

If in PG i got 1 small group 4 Kcar.....alot monster car ...just my car the most normal...

U do ur airbrush at KL expensive?? ur fiber work expensive?

move nrf:u are the guy who wear sp is it?????.

i use spider for the woofer haiiiiiiii lazy to type lah........

the airbrush cost me about 1++++.

and the fiber is about 6k.

give me ur number lah i call u mahhh.be fren lah..

lawrenceyee said:
move nrf:u are the guy who wear sp is it?????.

i use spider for the woofer haiiiiiiii lazy to type lah........

the airbrush cost me about 1++++.

and the fiber is about 6k.

give me ur number lah i call u mahhh.be fren lah..

wah ur airbrush more then 10K ar?? fulomak.....i think ur airbrush is the most expensive in malaysia...where u did ur airbrush? airbrush planet?

sure ur car is monster lo....fiber work also 6k liao...widebody ar?fullset silk bodykits? inside move seat and column shift? wat type of spoiler u use?? interior also fiber rite?

hope can see ur monster soon...

wat u mean i wear sp?

here my msn acc [email protected] add me la....then i gv u my tel no.....sure i wan be fren wit u.....i post my hp no here later lenglui kacau me lo...hehe JK

bro,why u all keep saying monster????actually is jz a normal job mahhh!!

and u are misunderstanding liao wf my bodykit cause i said 6k is interior fiber work...not outside lahh.bodykit is jz silk full set loh include the spoiler....but nw the frt bumper is doing custom lohhh(rojak)use silk bumper to do custom vip bumper lohh by the way still processing haven don yet!!after new year??

and the airbrush u said is the most expensive right???full interior airbrush and back & frt bonnet.very beautiful job...(will tell u who do it in phone)not planet airbrush lahh....cause my kancil do it before by planet liao not very good but this time.......very 2 good(i think myself of course).

send me ur hp no to my email lah cause i didn play msn lah.[email protected].

hey man no more people come in chatting mehhh..........

come in and discuss more then airbrush..........

jz wf move nrf be fren lahhh.......nice person.......and also is a pg taikor(kcar).

haaa...i also nice person.....

so guy come on in and discuss.........:shades_smile:

lawrenceyee said:
hey man no more people come in chatting mehhh..........

come in and discuss more then airbrush..........

jz wf move nrf be fren lahhh.......nice person.......and also is a pg taikor(kcar).

haaa...i also nice person.....

so guy come on in and discuss.........:shades_smile:

nice to meet lawrenceyee also......come come discuss abt airbrush ....no airbrush also can discuss....

Just out of my curiosity, why would JPJ want to kacau Airbrush gang? Is it stated in the law that we cannot airbrush our cars?

as i know the rules of jpj is didn note it we cannot do airbrusing and jz u must at less got 20% bodycolor.that i know lahhhh.

hear one of the nitro parther name aaron already open another shop.in sunway to but already different wf nitro.do u all heard that?????:secret:

jeSz-iNc said:
heyyyy
if i wanna airbrush my snooker que can arh......??

lol !!!! u want airbrush snooker cue for wat..? cant see also so thin the stick .... go take carbon fibre sticker n wrap around only la... hahaaaa... but wait, if its possible to airbrush the que also might look nice wor.... :regular_smile:

haha small or big if theyre profesional sure hardest part also can paint la...nola scared ppl will steal..plus..all que look the same..only