what PCD for tyres??

littled

Hi sifus out there
how do u find out the pcd or sizing for tire?
does anyone know what the pcd is for honda city ? is it the same as honda jazz?
what about a waja 1.6 (A)

thanks a lot sifus.... just need to know if i can shift a set of avanti racing rims from a waja to the city/jazz?

Yeah,you may search through google for your question.I'm sure you can get it.
PCD is the pitch circle diameter of your wheels.To explain is here will just make you confiuse.Just search for pitch circle diameter at google.

don laugh at ppl...if u know then u just answer,that isnt hard rite?ppl got the right to ask...

3370 said:
don laugh at ppl...if u know then u just answer,that isnt hard rite?ppl got the right to ask...

Since when ppl have no right to teach??

3370 said:

THis is a community message brought to you by....the IntrAweb!!!!
http://www.linuxbench.org/Posting.html

ok, let c...pcd n tires size r totally 2 different things. try to figure out what u wanna ask 1st!
btw, waja's pcd is 114.3x4
jazz n city should b 100x4....so if u want to buy those rims...not advisable coz it wont fit no matter what the tires size. unless the advanti has 8 lug which fits 114.3 and 100...might have some prob with waja's tires size coz they r bigger than ori jazz n city. but if u didnt lowered ur car, shouldnt be a prob. the only prob u encounter is inaccurate speedo reading. hope this help...cheers

Oh, sweet merciful 3370

Pardon me for I have sinned. Please flame me with your upright sense of justice to help me redeem myself.

How could I have been so ignorant to notice it was the most intelligent question ever posted to mankind? These sort of questions have never been asked before, and it wouldn't be in the search, how dumb of me to suggest him to make a search.

I should have known better Google's server would crash if it was asked to search results for a question of such complexity. This question truly deserves a WHOLE NEW THREAD of it's own. I bet this is the first, the one and only such thread in the history of the internet and mankind. He deserves a Nobel prize, and all I gave him was a stupid picture worth 27kB. Makes me ashamed.

Kudos to littled for knowing how to use the "new thread" button. I shall be eagerly awaiting the day he learns a more advance skill called "search".

Please do help shed your light of love and knowledge upon those who create new threads that asks such questions. It is beyond my brain power to process answers for questions of such nature. Only you sir, can quench the thirst of knowledge, the hunger for information, and the desire for attention of these posts. Free them from the gallows of not-knowing please, I beg you.

Btw, can you tell me where to get HID fluid? What can I gain from turbocharging my camshafts? Do I need to increase air pressure in the tyre to when I change my PCD?

Have a nice day.

Rgds.