Re: What the best ecu???
Unichip... less mapping la...

copy & paste... that tuner must be blacklist......
so.......... which tuner u have to trust?.....
hopely dont have tuner like that ma...
Anyone know a good tuner for emanage and emanage ultimate>?
for that kind of tuner i advice to open a photocopy shop....buy a xerox machine![]()
a lot case edy(not a lot tuner)... i might says...
i do trusted tuner in Links, Powercube, Millennium, fren of my & myself... hehehe...
not saying others no good or else, just i have my own choice la...
bout the C&P things, if ur car is highly/heavily mod, ofcoz tuner won't just simply C&P, but as for those newbie in scene, simply mod but wan some management, get E-Manage or SAFC/VAFC/Neo, then installation plus tune... u said how good will those shop tune for them...??
my fren just bought SAFC Neo, install plus tune, cost him rm14xx. after that he said no difren at all.. so, ask me to take a look. wah lan ler... u know wat... didn't tune at all... all left 0, & even throttle point oso didn't set properly... 20% of throttle become High Map... wah lao ler... so, i have to tune for him lor... haih... told him edy... dun wanna listen... 'tai sei'... hahaaha...
so, u get wat i mean...???
and when tuning always beware of tuner that said'cannot laa this brg,must put this brg..'a good tuner will tune your engine as given as best as he could..![]()
ya i agred that 1,,

a lot case edy(not a lot tuner)... i might says...
i do trusted tuner in Links, Powercube, Millennium, fren of my & myself... hehehe...
not saying others no good or else, just i have my own choice la...
bout the C&P things, if ur car is highly/heavily mod, ofcoz tuner won't just simply C&P, but as for those newbie in scene, simply mod but wan some management, get E-Manage or SAFC/VAFC/Neo, then installation plus tune... u said how good will those shop tune for them...??
my fren just bought SAFC Neo, install plus tune, cost him rm14xx. after that he said no difren at all.. so, ask me to take a look. wah lan ler... u know wat... didn't tune at all... all left 0, & even throttle point oso didn't set properly... 20% of throttle become High Map... wah lao ler... so, i have to tune for him lor... haih... told him edy... dun wanna listen... 'tai sei'... hahaaha...
so, u get wat i mean...???

my fren told me tat a shop at KK (Kota Kinabalu), Sabah also doing tat kind of business..they do not provide dyno machines...so whoever wanted to tune their car wit management, most of them are e-manage, the tuner wil just paste his MAP to the ECU by given 3 days warranty...and if the settings is not accurate, he wil refund back to u..
so afterall, he tuned ppl ECU by simply put in his own MAP and if the car running well (no white/black smoke, idling ok) then his business done...but for performance wise, i don't think the power wil be maximize..
i just wonder, ok la, maybe the MAP settings he created by himself..but according to wat modification?
and 1 more thing even more ridiculous...the charges of doing so is RM1400...WTF?

c&p?,,, tuner want know ur injektor,cc,comp ratio,and turbo, then paste what maps their have in stock same with ur spec and touch up for maximum power,, more tuner use this step,,save time maa![]()
:proud: