What's your profession anyway??

Wah.. so who want to be the lucky one to be QB hubby..

hehehehehe

She is single and available.. Faster submit your application form to me.. And interview will be on tonight at carlos..

*i become her personal manager.*

p/s: remember me when you got a good hubby

hehehehehehe

carlos no candidate lah, u do this interview in hcoc gathering lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 10:03
There is two Outlet Store for Levi's. 1 in wangsa maju & 1 more in johor.
As Shong said original but without the Tag is imposible. Even our sample unit has the tag. just the the style/inseam/waist number is not printed. That is why some jeans bought from Sample sale doesn't have the number printed. or the number is writen with marker pen... I didnt mean the jeans you got is fake or wat.. maybe it is direct from our contractor. Who knows.

As prices in outlet store is very depends on how long has the jeans being out season. Normally at least 3 months plus then only outlet store can have the out season styles..

And 501 is fully imported that is why it is so expensive.. For 501 fans out there.. next year there will be a special edition 501 where the Tag is 100% leather. But that jeans in on our Super Premiun category.. It is going to be very expensive.. (IMHO - I dont like that design)
wah detials.
eheh

the material all same, just that no tag. so i have no idea man itu orang dapat lah .. but it was 2 years ago .. .

that time was cheap .. so just crab it lo ... =P

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 16 2004, 13:38
interview by xenix & teamrice..... :o

sure die ler....... :lol:

force to drag, pek corner till die....... :o
must have some paper test,

such as IQ test, Mathematics .. blabla .. then only can pass what ..

got probation ? :P

It must have to have the tag.. It is either the tag is printed or not...

Jin, you can come for the interview too...

after dis sumer go to xenix to buy levis...
hahah
but got allocation rite..?
the max u can buy a year.. sumtin like dat..
rite?

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 13:43
It must have to have the tag.. It is either the tag is printed or not...

Jin, you can come for the interview too...
sure i will die infrot of ev 1 loh....... :(

shong tok so much.......ur gf not enuf pretty meh.... <_< :lol:

xenin : no idea.. tak ada.. hehehe ,

IF JIN interview? first, JIN won't be there and QB also wont be there. both of them absent already .. hehe

JIN : cannot cannot ~ tonight? call call !!! have my number right.. what time .... have to see what time i can leave my office.

Originally posted by shong@Dec 16 2004, 13:47
JIN : cannot cannot ~ tonight? call call !!! have my number right.. what time .... have to see what time i can leave my office.
i got ur nom lah.....9.30pm lah...........at SS2 Murni mamak....

Originally posted by shong@Dec 16 2004, 13:49
drop me a msg alright... me and u ? so romantic ?
nolah....got a group of kelisa peeps lah...ehehehee :lol:
bring ur gf come oso lah...... :lol: