JC PENNY .. Walmart ..SEARS got cheap cheap levis what... summore when going to fall season.. damn cheap man.. u can get 501 for 40usd ... heheheOriginally posted by zero4@Dec 16 2004, 10:18
sleepy yeah lah cheap and nice levis everywhere in the states
but bear in mind, sizes like urs, mine and others might not be able to find them in cheaper stores like marshalls, filenes and etc etc, most of the time, only sizes that we cannot fit left with cheap cheap price, normal price like malaysia like that only
wahaluaweh.. where u get aaa... dont tell me laa u buy straight from their factory there.. i oso want laa.. can do good business..Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 10:40
seriously... 40usd is not really cheap la...
I got mine cheaper.. Muahahahahahaahahahahaha
really?? i heard abt it before... is it like bundle shop where by u author back the original cut of LEvis.. ?? haiyaa.. nowadays .. entering US really a hassle.. someone told me the easiest way u cross the border from maine.. or from toledo canada.. the immirgration at this checkpoint not that strict compare to the airport checkpoint..Originally posted by sleepy@Dec 16 2004, 10:44
40bucks u can custom ur own levis man..
choose ur material.. ur cut.. size length..
lagi best..hehe
then they ask u to go into a room with this boxer shorts.
then a laser points and do the calculation n fitting for u..hehe.. 10 days siap.
customed by LEVIS...
:D