What's your profession anyway??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hahahaha..
Kenot simply show power one... Hehehehe

Everytime show become cheap monkey show already..

Show once a while only one... to keep the quality of the show.. Hahahahaha

Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 15:19 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 15:19 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 14 2004, 14:43
--QuoteBegin-SePaT
@Dec 14 2004, 14:19
Seriously.. i really wanna know.. maybe we can share some knowledge here.. outthere i believed a lot of us involved in diffrent industries, maybe who knows if let say u have tenders to be announce to public.. or projects or anything related to business.. maybe we can help each other.. sure fun to hear from u guys...

let me begin with myself... i am an IT support for Tabung Haji Plantations.. or known as TH Plantations Sdn Bhd... office in TH Selborn... and my remote site Sabah Sawarak and Pulau Batam/Riau as well.. hehehe.. :lol:

continue pls.. ;)

ur company make Planta...?? :o

haiyaaa JIN... i think u oredi addcited to planta laa..nevermind..chinese new year coming soon.. i'll send one lorry full of planta to ur house as hamper ok ?? :lol:

btw... i might u are right.. the industry i'm dealing with is oil palm... so planta is part of it also.. ehheeh [/b][/quote]
oil palm... hmmm
so u heard of westfalia or alfa laval?

Originally posted by shong+Dec 16 2004, 09:15 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Dec 16 2004, 09:15 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Dec 15 2004, 17:00
Levis betta la

hahah ya, i have a friend who works at Levis

i got my engineer jeans just RM120 ~ without put it on the levis tag ~ wuahha ~ all the material 100% original just without Tag ~

dont know he sitll working there or not .. [/b][/quote]
may i know what is engineer jeans ?

jeans engineer wears ? :unsure: