Dont know wether this is the right sect. to ask...
Anyway shoot..
i had this problem probably months back...
my front right tyre the 'bunga' already makan on the outside line
not the inside...which is quite strange
my car is kancil...spring is lowered oleady...
after that i did adjust the chamber...etc....
this was like 2 months back
but now when i check..
the bunga still makan at the outer lines...
this really worries me
because i was about to change to new tyre b4 raya...
so if i change to new one
sayang it will makan on the outside again even i do the chamber
what is ur advise?
the 2nd qs is
im using 165/65/14 i think
something like kelisa type lor...
what model/brand should i go for
now using dunlop le mans tyre
really excellent etc...
but cepat haus...
Anyway shoot..
i had this problem probably months back...
my front right tyre the 'bunga' already makan on the outside line
not the inside...which is quite strange
my car is kancil...spring is lowered oleady...
after that i did adjust the chamber...etc....
this was like 2 months back
but now when i check..
the bunga still makan at the outer lines...
this really worries me
because i was about to change to new tyre b4 raya...
so if i change to new one
sayang it will makan on the outside again even i do the chamber
what is ur advise?
the 2nd qs is
im using 165/65/14 i think
something like kelisa type lor...
what model/brand should i go for
now using dunlop le mans tyre
really excellent etc...
but cepat haus...