When got open track day???

any car also can join? how much do i have to pay? newbie here:rolleyes:

Bump: any car also can join? how much do i have to pay? newbie here:rolleyes:

any car can join, it should be rm200 per car if the price remains the same from last year. Please do correct me if i'm wrong on this :P :driver: :driver:

continental drifter,
oh yeah..no wonder ur nick so familiar...yeah.i remember u..d orange Savvy

Sepang Trackers

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/group.php?groupid=51

Guys

Is it confirmed 24th May 09?

If yes, I'm in. Confirmed. Can get four more cars too.

according 2 h3id3rn who spoke 2 Kumar.....d date is supposedly confirmed ler....unless Kumar BS h3id3rn n h3id3rn BS us ler..ahhahahah

Bump: according 2 h3id3rn who spoke 2 Kumar.....d date is supposedly confirmed ler....unless Kumar BS h3id3rn n h3id3rn BS us ler..ahhahahah

24th may track day is confirmed by SIC people but its not mentioned in their website! anyway i'm going to sepang tommorow for the morning session and ask kumar again if i meet him. face to face! :)

ehh....apa la....i did really called SIC office la but i'm not sure whether it's kumar or not. Apa BS BS i talak BS 1....i GS only. :biggrin::biggrin:

h3id3rn,
i'm saying ur a BS King coz u sed u can't afford d RM300 track fees lar.....guys,guess wat car is h3id3rn driving now?a SPANKING NU SCOOBY!!woohooo!!!!

subcon,
ya ya..do record down wat Kumar say oso ok?ahaahha..but i heard u won b ard on dat date,yes?

24th may track day is confirmed by SIC people but its not mentioned in their website! anyway i'm going to sepang tommorow for the morning session and ask kumar again if i meet him. face to face! :)

Bro

Please, please update if it is confirmed 24th of may 09. If yes , do you know what time starts?

Tried to call them today but no answer.

Thanks for your help!!

haha...it's a recond car la...:thefinger::thefinger: not new oso :rofl::rofl: nowadays economy no good need to save money. :driver::driver:

well i went to sic track control office this morning and had a nice chat with SIC people! it seems that 24th may is pretty much on. i just dont understand why they dont want to update their website.

anyway i checked with them their schedule for may, june and july and its pretty bleak for us guy! sat and sun fully booked. but they promised they will try their best to slot one sunday for us 'common people' if situation permitted.

i also urged one of them to become ZTH member so that he can update us first hand if ada any track day event to be held.

akuma,

i'll not be around this coming 24th ...but the rest of the DC5 geng ada.
just to let you know that the day after tomorrow lightningfield AND minivan will layan pasir gudang track!! only RM70 :biggrin:

well i went to sic track control office this morning and had a nice chat with SIC people! it seems that 24th may is pretty much on. i just dont understand why they dont want to update their website.

anyway i checked with them their schedule for may, june and july and its pretty bleak for us guy! sat and sun fully booked. but they promised they will try their best to slot one sunday for us 'common people' if situation permitted.

i also urged one of them to become ZTH member so that he can update us first hand if ada any track day event to be held.

akuma,

i'll not be around this coming 24th ...but the rest of the DC5 geng ada.
just to let you know that the day after tomorrow lightningfield AND minivan will layan pasir
gudang track!! only RM70 :biggrin:

Bro

Thanks for the update. have 5 cars all ready to go.

Do you know what time it starts? How much per car?

Thanks again for your help.

wahh!! wanna join pls pls.. hahaha .. confirm ker 24th?
:driver: vroom vroom

It'll be great if SIC could fit in an open track day on the weekends; public participation is never a problem! Even better if they could extend it by an hour given how hot it is. If 24th falls through, I may join the tougeking event in Dato' Sagor on 31st.

Bump: It'll be great if SIC could fit in an open track day on the weekends; public participation is never a problem! Even better if they could extend it by an hour given how hot it is. If 24th falls through, I may join the tougeking event in Dato' Sagor on 31st.

Please check the calendar from sepang website under the Sepang 1000KM section
Each session is RM300 for 3 hours

Be save!!! Enjoy!!!