Where 2 install Body Kits? Can recommend...

SA6YEuro

Hi guys......

Would appreciate if u can giv me a few suggestion on where 2 install my spoiler n front lip (it needs 2 b modified!!).....

Preferably in pandan indah area...... if other places can consider oso....... Wanna ask wheres Bumi Fiberglass now??

Thanx a lot guys.......... :tee:

bro...i m not sure whether bumi fiber can be trusted anymore..

my frens went there n got their bodykits...but their workmanship is poor...n also their after sales service...
unless u get those ready made one....shoundn't be a problem

happy modding!

Pandan indah ..there is one shop call Best Kit that are pro in fiber bodykits installation. u can try to find them i am not sure where they are located but their main office in cheras told me its at pandah indah. but quite expensive loh... good workmanship though. :D good luck!

icecube said:
Pandan indah ..there is one shop call Best Kit that are pro in fiber bodykits installation. u can try to find them i am not sure where they are located but their main office in cheras told me its at pandah indah. but quite expensive loh... good workmanship though. :D good luck!

best kit ah?? its off the connaught hiway...... i hav been there...... quality ok la...... pandan indah got branch ah..... tt i dunno but thanks anyway.........

DJgErM said:
bro...i m not sure whether bumi fiber can be trusted anymore..

my frens went there n got their bodykits...but their workmanship is poor...n also their after sales service...
unless u get those ready made one....shoundn't be a problem

happy modding!

bumi as i know used 2 hav quite a good reputation but now i dunno........ dun wanna waste money on ppl who talk a lot but action...... AIKSEH!!! but thanx anyway......