where 2 service ABSORBER? JIC for r32

gti[GSR]

can dey service tein soft hard all 4 and jic complete set of hi lo?

where? how much? how long? any ideas???

For my TEIN HR type (SOFT HARD), I sent to melaka..got pomen could do service there...the result was pretty well...for the after market stuff..

bro better don service lal,wist time and money,malaysia don have any genuine parts maa all use malaysia boleh parts.:banghead::banghead::banghead:

gti[GSR];2997437 said:
wah send to so far ar KAAKAKKA

KL got or not? how much it cost u?

got in jinjang...roughly 1 abs for rm150-250...duration 1-2days...got 6months warranty if i not mistaken...but if want to services 1set, i think better u get other 2nd set...ehehhe...

zyful, u noe where can buy stock r32 complete set absorbers? or u noe wher 2 source ar ppl???

gti[GSR];2993405 said:

Bud

I did mine in Seri Kembangan. Call this guy SIM 0126282927. He runs a shop called PRS. He fixed my Tien high/low shockers. Good job. RM 150 per piece. Took him less than a week.

If you want to go, say Leon in the R33 recommended u. Call him. Funny guy.

Cheers!!!

got in jinjang...roughly 1 abs for rm150-250...duration 1-2days...got 6months warranty if i not mistaken...but if want to services 1set, i think better u get other 2nd set...ehehhe...

.its RM100 only for service change oil and seal. in jinjang selatan. 6 months warranty. i did my kei office front abs there. now my car 3rd year already. stil no leak yet

Bud

RM 100 only? Wow. Really cheap. Next time me shocks fark up will go there man. Really really cheap!!