Where to service TEIN absorbers?

NiCkY7

May i know where got provide servicing for TEIN absorbers? My friend 1 kong already, need to inspect and service...

Thanks... :biggrin:

can try to check with HWL (local suspension manufacturer) , u might get the contact frm hypertune or other local car mag... cheers

evo4g63 said:
can try to check with HWL (local suspension manufacturer) , u might get the contact frm hypertune or other local car mag... cheers

will like to know others than HWL...

there's is some BAD feedback from users of HWL about their services, somemore the absorbers that my friend send to them is not buy from them(HWL)... keke...

later can service also say sampai tak boleh, end up just persuade buy their products... the typical business style... :frown:

thanks... :biggrin:

dude sorry ofor teh wrong recommendation cos i only based on teh ad from HWL den reply u lor... dun know gt bad feedback on their service... sorry man... cheers

reddice said:
try ace technology in seremban..nice workmanship..

thanks for the recommendation..

but my friend prefer some where around klang valley... :biggrin:

i did went to service a TEIN in HWL few weeks back..no problem so far..no complain..per piece would set u back around RM250

lonewolf said:
i did went to service a TEIN in HWL few weeks back..no problem so far..no complain..per piece would set u back around RM250

thanks for the feedback...