Where 2 `smoken` the head n tail light?

NISMO

ermmm i mean those use paint 2 `smoken` up their headlight jz like those TYPE R civics...hehe...hope u guyz know wat i mean..

can i know a reliable shop tat wont do things cincaily? hehe :P
n its price?

thanks in advance.....

try to pm "damn"
he is looking for more fellas to join him to send thier headlights to be smoked in a shop
around RM150 per pair if i am not mistaken....
pm him for more details....
have warranty

cheers :)

this one no need open
spray from outside
have to order from US
here dun have
depends on how dark the tint you want
one can should be able to spray one pair of headlights

oh ic, thanks again for da info....but spray outside not kinda nice.....inside black more cool....:) like JDM 1...
so r forced to do outside....:(

Originally posted by skyline_maniac@Dec 8 2004, 11:35
try to pm "damn"
he is looking for more fellas to join him to send thier headlights to be smoked in a shop
around RM150 per pair if i am not mistaken....
pm him for more details....
have warranty

cheers :)
wow dude... RM150 is way to expensive i think... cos a friend of mine did... use Hot Air Gun peal off... DIY spray and stick back... all done for less than RM50 bucks for a pair...

Don't most local guys simply goto their fav acc. shop and have the lamps tinted? Can be removed in the future if needed (or when instructed by JPJ! ^_^)

My 2 cents is not to spray. Tinted it. At least u can peel it off. I did my at GC motorsports at DU. Just ask for taillight tinting. can't remember but i think it cost be less than rm100 for a pair.

Originally posted by carrozzeria@Feb 8 2005, 09:49
My 2 cents is not to spray. Tinted it. At least u can peel it off. I did my at GC motorsports at DU. Just ask for taillight tinting. can't remember but i think it cost be less than rm100 for a pair.
If tint the headlights the price should be about the same right????