dudes....i wanna ask y'all sumthin..where the h3ll can i find n buy the custom VDO unit down here at Sunway?..imma stayin' at USJ tho'....but i heard Sunway is sumthin like the Modderz Paradise...so where can I?.... :ph34r: :ph34r:
VDO is a company name. It produce various automotive parts. Including the Siemens-VDO ECU in the recent proton models. As CcL mentioned, VDO is not the meter cluster.
Whet you talk about VDO. It's confusing to someone who knows more than you. OK?
Sorry i do not know if it's the meter cluster. Can't help and good luck.
i dunno..but i see my taekwondo instructor's meter panel damn chun~!! :ph34r: .....really suits my car (Kelisa SE Imprezza Blue..)..but he said the fella the make those meter panel alreadi bungkus balik India :blink: ...so i dunno where the heck i gonna get sum custom made here in Subang Jaya ;) ...Sunway xspecially...eney ideas?n pleaseee.....please reply wit the shop name n address....eneywhere in Selangor oso can do...but highest priority is the Sunwayz...
I'm having a dilemma here.
Just some info beforehand, I'm on a 15x7" wheels wrapped in 195/55/15 AD07s.
Its on a front wheel drive and full lock LSD.
I'm having issues with traction and I'd like to seek...
With best wishes to all my Chinese MLOCians for A Happy & Prosperous Chinese New Year 2010!
May ths year of Tiger bring you lots of fortune, wisdom & your wishes come true!!!
Hv a...
hi there ppl, have a pair of used OEM front rotors and caliper to let go(last i used it not warped), asking 150 bucks(firm) only as its taking up space and bloody heavy, anyone wants it just give me a call. 017...