Where to buy Neslo?

Either it is so popular until no stock or so not popular the hypermarket not stocking them.....hahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe people find it strange to mix coffee and Milo. My wife and I tasted Neslo yesterday, and we thought it tasted great.

---------- Post added at 11:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:45 AM ----------

usually only high class supermarket bring in these products. the usual supermarket/hypermarket eg: speedmart, kk mart, Tesco, aeon big does not as the demand is low.

I went to Cold Storage, Carrefour (AEON Big?), Giant, and AEON supermarket, but they didn't sell it. I didn't try elsewhere until yesterday night at Presto.

hmm...mayb i should try if i see one. Later lunch time go tesco look look see see

Yes, go try! Quite nice.

Maybe people find it strange to mix coffee and Milo. My wife and I tasted Neslo yesterday, and we thought it tasted great.

Actually I do drink it but I mixed them myself. That way I can control what I want to taste more....:biggrin:
However some called it Mocha....

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

usually only high class supermarket bring in these products. the usual supermarket/hypermarket eg: speedmart, kk mart, Tesco, aeon big does not as the demand is low.

I thought those are supplied by Nestle, not imported direct....

I also mix it myself...either nescafe regular 3in1 + milo 2-3 teaspoon or 4 teaspoon of milo + half teaspoon of nescafe

aiseh, neslo in mamak @ any other common restaurant have selling neslo since way back laa, oni nescafe is borrowing the term neslo for the premix. mocha is the original thing, but u know la not everyone can drink bintangduitamerika & San Francisco, Malaysia boleh ma so come neslo loorr , cheaper & sumwhat can mix 2 your liking oso