where to find this thing ??

kampung^boy

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e235/kampung_boy/152_5292.jpg

where to find this with stainless stell one ?

and this one where to find ?
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e235/kampung_boy/digi_f1_2007_zouk_kl_party20126.jpg

hmm..that blue humps on the MRS looks like my TONNEAU COVERS.
It will cover the soft top. Not easy to setup and not one that you'd like to have when it rains..Looks nice though..

The stainless steel rollover bar thingy belongs to Johnson.
I believe it is from CARBING (correct me if I am wrong Koolspyda).
Good function to stiffen center portion of car and provide some safety in case of rollover.
But you will have to pad it or else it might pose as a danger itself.

Oh yes..TRD has a shorter version.
Recommended chasis stiffening product.

hmm..that blue humps on the MRS looks like my TONNEAU COVERS.
It will cover the soft top. Not easy to setup and not one that you'd like to have when it rains..Looks nice though..

The stainless steel rollover bar thingy belongs to Johnson.
I believe it is from CARBING (correct me if I am wrong Koolspyda).
Good function to stiffen center portion of car and provide some safety in case of rollover.
But you will have to pad it or else it might pose as a danger itself.

yar lor 'carbing' & yes the car is johnsons (silver) & mrmic (gulf)
carbing = "M" shaped style bars. in abouts RM1100++. johnson M bars were from SG.