Where to get original MODULO bodykit?

deSarhemNer

hi everyone,

may i know where to get the original MODULO bodykits for Honda Accord(inspire)?

Did anyone of u found it in anywhere like somewhere in Msia, Singapore or Thailand? cus at least these places i can drive there to install it....

cheerz!!!

bro try this website they are considered one of the best in Thailand http://www.ccrfiber.com/index.php?lay=show&ac=article&Id=45981

I can get the original modulo kits for u from Japan. But must get ready for the price lah. :)

devilangel said:
bro try this website they are considered one of the best in Thailand http://www.ccrfiber.com/index.php?lay=show&ac=article&Id=45981
bro,
cant log in to that page ler...
anyway, thanks....

sasuke said:
I can get the original modulo kits for u from Japan. But must get ready for the price lah. :)
its okay bro,
i hav a fren who will try to ask it for me in japan.
anyway, thanks to u also..

Bear in mind that the grille and hood between our locally accord and JDM inspire are different.

yeap...but the body are totally the same...so no prob for bodykits...its perfectly fitted on our locally accord.

deSarhemNer said:
bro, cant log in to that page ler...anyway, thanks....
hhmm....i just tried can lar, try this http://www.ccrfiber.com
or mayB the page loadz of ppl visiting... :biggrin:

devilangel said:
hhmm....i just tried can lar, try this http://www.ccrfiber.com
or mayB the page loadz of ppl visiting... :biggrin:
okay...i will try again....thanks anyway

deSarhemNer said:
yeap...but the body are totally the same...so no prob for bodykits...its perfectly fitted on our locally accord.
I've never tried but the Inpire modulo grille is bigger than the local accord so I was just thinking they couldn't fit right there.

Hikaru said:
I've never tried but the Inpire modulo grille is bigger than the local accord so I was just thinking they couldn't fit right there.
im not sure abt the grill. but i heard fr Amoil motorsport, they said that its fit. cus the mugen grill came in like a V shape style means that it dunhav the upper part..so the upper part will js cover or hide it by the bonnet. thats y it can be fitted to either inspire or our local honda...