P Piauke Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 10, 2005 Messages 91 Points 3,006 Aug 6, 2007 #1 Anyone can tell me which evo engine can fit to satria neo with 4WD system?
T TermiziYeoh 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 29, 2005 Messages 1,380 Points 1,638 Location Cheras , Sel Aug 7, 2007 #2 Mivec CK, GSR , EVO 4 above
chinoz_zim Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 17, 2006 Messages 165 Points 1,516 Aug 8, 2007 #3 price of above is around 5k and above..5k is for mivec 1.6..gsr 9k...u have to find the ck version...
price of above is around 5k and above..5k is for mivec 1.6..gsr 9k...u have to find the ck version...
P Piauke Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 10, 2005 Messages 91 Points 3,006 Aug 13, 2007 #4 how about evo 6 engine? how much?
calvin9683 Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jul 5, 2004 Messages 1,769 Points 5,163 Location JB Aug 13, 2007 #5 if i'm not mistaken its not direct fit..... need to modify mountings.... wait for other sifu to reply la....
if i'm not mistaken its not direct fit..... need to modify mountings.... wait for other sifu to reply la....
P Piauke Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 10, 2005 Messages 91 Points 3,006 Aug 13, 2007 #6 hmm, they say evo 1-3 and above 4 is different ya? U know which workshop can modify mounting and also can fix the 4wd for me? any sifu can help me
hmm, they say evo 1-3 and above 4 is different ya? U know which workshop can modify mounting and also can fix the 4wd for me? any sifu can help me
chinoz_zim Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 17, 2006 Messages 165 Points 1,516 Sep 2, 2007 #7 u have to move out the tank and exhaust..because u want 4wd..
maxgil05 Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 19, 2005 Messages 62 Points 3,008 Location Cheras, KL Sep 2, 2007 #8 Does the engine (evo 1,2,3,4,5) mounting match the satria neo engine bay?
mag9556 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 11, 2006 Messages 2,770 Points 1,648 Sep 3, 2007 #9 In Boleh-land what also can be fitted in... The main issue is JPJ allowed?? or u wanna to put it in track?? Waja SR20 RWD also got le.. Satria Neo AWD with Evo engine... no need to worry on the mounting le...hehehehe...
In Boleh-land what also can be fitted in... The main issue is JPJ allowed?? or u wanna to put it in track?? Waja SR20 RWD also got le.. Satria Neo AWD with Evo engine... no need to worry on the mounting le...hehehehe...