i was thinking of getting an EF9 to fit in... price i heard from a friend is around 4k - 4.5k...
does any one recomanded any others engine?? of cos the FC must be good la... cos now i using a s**king carb engine.. the FC is RM10 for around 45-48km only....
damn eating my money on this car... so thinking of converting to y-tec rather than give the money to the petrol station XD
so any sifu out there can give me some reconmandation that which engine should i go for??
one more thing... how can we know whether the engine is b16a??
wats the diff within small V and big V??
does any one recomanded any others engine?? of cos the FC must be good la... cos now i using a s**king carb engine.. the FC is RM10 for around 45-48km only....
damn eating my money on this car... so thinking of converting to y-tec rather than give the money to the petrol station XD
so any sifu out there can give me some reconmandation that which engine should i go for??
one more thing... how can we know whether the engine is b16a??
wats the diff within small V and big V??