Which is da best? Ron 95..shell,bhp,esso???

That's why pump Shell better...Bonuslink can redeem easily :biggrin:

how does bonuslink accumulate points nowadays eh?
last time i remember rm15=10 points.
whereby mesra n smiles; rm1=1points.

hehehe...sorry out of topic.just curious...

btw...bhp can collect points oso or not?

Bro.. mesra 1 liter = 1 point

Bhp can collect oso.. like me i got many card.. all oso sikit sikit point onli. but now just aim at esso n mobil onli. btw pump at pj seapark esso can get drinking water above rm40 petrol.

Our Partners :: BonusLink..

Check out the link :smile:

But RM1 = 1 BonusLink points (For All Lubricants)

Including Durex Lubricants sold at Shell Stations? :rofl:

Guys got any idea on petrol treatment or octane booster?? try cosway product tat mix wit petrol?? does tis stuff really make difference??

Bhp can collect oso.. like me i got many card.. all oso sikit sikit point onli. but now just aim at esso n mobil onli. btw pump at pj seapark esso can get drinking water above rm40 petrol.

Also if the Esso station being just name changed to PETRON, then you can earn 1.5 points for every RM1 petrol filled

Example if you pump RM100 worth of petrol you get 150 points, plus free box of tissue paper for every RM40 pumped.

Tissue paper may come handy, especially for those who like to raba-raba "hot" things whilst in the car....

And you'll probably know whom i am referring to....

hahaha.....:girlshit::playingball::puke::elefant::elefant::elefant:

personally prefer bhp

esso, shell, caltex all ok too

petronas 95 is the worst....enuff said

bhp,esso,caltex,shell................my petrol rank...........

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

Bad thing about mesra card is the point got expiry date from the time u pump after 3 year, just lost 4000 point due to expired, thats rm40 of fuel FYI, so i use all the balance for another rm40 of fuel. Cannot accumulate the point if u wan 2, but can be transfer point to other card.

Just use it at the pump, thats it, but u need to know how point many u got. Point collected is 1liter = 1point. Redeem rm1 = 100point.

ah...1 liter = 1 point?rm1 = 100 point?a bit expensive lorr....if esso rm1=1 point....bonuslink dont know the rate......

Also if the Esso station being just name changed to PETRON, then you can earn 1.5 points for every RM1 petrol filled

Example if you pump RM100 worth of petrol you get 150 points, plus free box of tissue paper for every RM40 pumped.

Tissue paper may come handy, especially for those who like to raba-raba "hot" things whilst in the car....

And you'll probably know whom i am referring to....

hahaha.....:girlshit::playingball::puke::elefant::elefant::elefant:

Ling Gu? :rofl: He got no chance to use the tissue also leh :adore:

Yes... if u referring to power its esso, bhp, caltex then petronas, but petonas give my car 20km more compare to other, so after some calculation petronas save the most, been using it for 6 year n over 10k liter already. Plus esso is far from where im staying even working, petronas is always round the corner.

I would definitely choose Shell becoz good FC for sure, smooth engine running, cleaner fuel burning and better performance..(most of all I LOVE the smell) :listen:

Mobil/Esso not bad lha.. good also but NOT Petronas..used in my mothers old saga. No good lha:banghead: no power, engine smelly etc. After using shell can feel the difference :driver:

I would definitely choose Shell becoz good FC for sure, smooth engine running, cleaner fuel burning and better performance..(most of all I LOVE the smell) :listen:

Mobil/Esso not bad lha.. good also but NOT Petronas..used in my mothers old saga. No good lha:banghead: no power, engine smelly etc. After using shell can feel the difference :driver:

Sorry for shell, it produce knock n engine sound rough n no power in all my car, but RON97 n Vpower no problem.:hmmmm: Maybe my car dun like cheap sea food...

yeah totally agree that Shell RON95 is not that good... i find my car underpowered and unwilling to rev... other petrol my car won't fuel cut only Shell will...

I would rank them in this order

BHP
ESSO/Mobil/Petron
Caltex
Petronas

Shell!!!

Today i just pump full tank petronas petrol. today my journey langat-ampang-jinjang-rawang-bkt beruntung-manjalara-ss2-langat just use rm20 petrol onli. but once full pedal above 5.5k rpm start a bit knocking sound. shell n esso wont like tat... power ok oso, gd fc. but today my balance point all deduct already fr petronas..

My case Shell just better fc,that's it,nth more,not rev able.. Am on Petronas all the time cuz more rev able,only the downside is higher fc.. Nvm,my VTEC need more power! :biggrin:

I sometimes do wonder, does brands of petrol make a lot of difference to our car performance? or is just psychology?

I'm a loyal customer of SHELL and have been pumping SHELL for many years. I do feel the difference between RON97 and RON95,
RON97 more responsive and smoother than RON95.

So, just 2 days ago, I was running low on petrol traveling from Old Klang Road heading KL. SO, thought of pumping at the SHELL
at Old Klang Road, bugger closed for renovation nvm. Drive all the way to Pusat Bandar Damansara. DAMN! Renovation as well???

I was like WTF!? Okay nvm, thought of driving to Segambut to pump, but saw a petrol station PETRON, haih F&^% Shell, pump
Petron. Pump RM20 1st :rofl:

Then, I do feel the responds slightly better, But told myself, maybe is just psychology wise...:hmmmm2:

Lol.. Just a lil diff only bro.. Some Shell stations good,some Petronas stations good,but not all are same.. Did encounter a Petronas station near Delta Mall Sibu,their RON95 far worse than any RON95 Shell i've ever encountered.. Any average Shell is far better than that particular Petronas.. :banghead:

There r many rumor saying many station mix their ron97 petrol with something(ron95 maybe) ron95 with (???) bcos their fuel quality was sh!t, car turn into limp mode with ron97, mostly shell outside city area, so beware... Cos we never know what they put in the fuel just to save their money, we at SCM most have ban using shell just to be save... so beware...