Which is more important to you?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

DJmobile

Career
Your Family
Your Car
Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF
Money
Power
Respect
Your Hobby
(FRIENDS) *new Addition*
(HEALTH) new addition

Just taking that you are a normal person, which do you think ranks more important to you in life?

Your Family

FRIENDS (u for got to add this one.)

Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF

Power
Respect(without these 2, i wont get a sucessful career)

Career(without it, i cant get money)

Money(without money, i cant support my hobby)

Your Hobby(my hobby is doing stuff related to my car)

Your Car

1- family
2- career
3- gf (don't have one at the moment haha)
4- money
5- all else in random / mixed up order

Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 12 2005, 01:11
Your Family

FRIENDS (u for got to add this one.)

Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF

Power
Respect(without these 2, i wont get a sucessful career)

Career(without it, i cant get money)

Money(without money, i cant support my hobby)

Your Hobby(my hobby is doing stuff related to my car)

Your Car
thanks for reminding boggysv.. ;)

as for me

-family(mom,dad,wife/gf,friends,brother and sister)

-career

-respect

-money

-car

-power

hmm..some of the above may come at the same time like..
career and money then car and power

but still family is important..

1) Family & GF ( same maaaa, itz already 5min i think which 1 more important but cant choose coz both r same) :D

2) Career

3) Cars

4) Money

5) Friends

6) Respect

7) Power

8) other hobbies( the 1st one is cars of coz)

i guess happiness if more important, even if u have family but without happiness apa bikin?..ur parent everyday fighting...and etc etc...

and another which forgot to add..health....

:lol:
1---->family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P

Originally posted by Rain_girl@Mar 14 2005, 18:31
1---->family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P
if u can do 8 guys in 1 hour y not?? jk..

ill put GOD 1st, then everything else will follow..

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-+Mar 14 2005, 18:38 -->
QUOTE (-fRëɧt¥£3R- @ Mar 14 2005, 18:38 )
family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P [/b]

if u can do 8 guys in 1 hour y not?? jk..

ill put GOD 1st, then everything else will follow.. [/b][/quote]
GOD?? christian or buddhism?? :P

loll..

rain_girl, so greedy lah...how can u balance everything in one ar?..just like a question which every girl like to ask their bf..."if me and ur mother drop to river, which will u save first?" how gonna u answer? :P

1st. myself la
2nd. my mum
3rd. my family
4th. my gf
5th. my car
6th. my career