which performance car u choose?

get an old VW 1969 do one hell of a paint job with hot rod body mods and throw in a porsche engine for the fun of it...i tink the roar is better than a skyline.. lolz....your father will never object.. your uncles wil love it.. your grandfather will probably give you the money to mod it.. and chicks think its cute.. lolz even aunties.. haha

If i have the money to afford above cars i would rather go for BMW 3 series lo~~

BMW 3series coupe 2002 version ... nice and sporty.. race cars handles good but the comfortability is dissapointing drive if u plan to get one..

NSX , what so good about it??
1st freaking uncomfortable keke
2nd wif racing clutch freaking hard to drive it even in USJ
heheeh

old nissan bluebird wit rb inside or toyota ke wit 1j inside.. fast n cheap maa.. no installment needed..

R34 is good. No doubt it is a bit old, but it will become classic. A mean machine that represents an era. 10 Years later, it is still a GTR and people also don't dare to cucuk your back.

1. rx7 - Good power to weight ratio.
2. skyline gtr33 - Best skyline before the GTR35.. but somehow the R34 looks better..
3. slyvia s15 - There's always room for the RB26DETT.
4. supra - Who doesn't love a 3.0TT car?
5. subaru version8 - Another cult car!
6. dc5 - The most docile among the six..

I'll rank it in this order. Based on my favourites but not on practicality, price, fuel economy and maintenance.

1. rx7 - old car....year 90's cant loan and i think already kena trashed kaw kaw
2. skyline gtr33 - nice wit modifications, go for R34, fiercesome look wit HID of coz
3. slyvia s15 - it is a popular FR car..drifter's fav..but it doesnt look sporty and attractive although 2 doors coupe..
4. supra - used to like it so much..but now its a grandpa already
5. subaru version8 - Another cult car! agreed...practical and fast....gaining popularity now compared to Evo....everyone can drive..WajaEvo, PutraEvo,WiraEvo, even SagaEvo also i seen
6. dc5 - The most docile among the six..my fav NA car....i owned a DC2 b4, it never fail me when going on top end....even wit turbo cars....

1. skyline gtr33
-goood..but i prefer the r32..looks like 'perdana' summore..hahahaha
2. supra
-huu...cant afford to pay roadtax..buy can..but roadtax is no..chick magnet!

3. slyvia s15
- huh..need 2 more cylinder..

4. rx7
- rotary engine..1.3 but fuel like lorry!

5. dc5
- looks good and feel goods..but its a FF...nice vtec

6. subaru version8
- yah..better get s203 or s204

I will go for R34 and Silvia S15...

R34...Monster on the Road...
S15...Stylish..looks nice....