Which SSCUS the best ?

if we swap car with other people ....like ladies...Do ladies like Semi bucket or Full bucket Seat? as this type of seat have a lot of body support...during cornering..hehe

ladies usually dont like bucket seat ler... coz the side seat support is quite high.... when they wanna get down the car, their legs must go high high.... later 'zhao kong' lo.... haha... all guys also wanna see gals coming out from a car with bucket seat....

yes we want to see ladies wear skrit how they come out...from bucket seat...how have the video clip?

hahahahhahaha... waliew, all ci ko pek... hehehhe.. for that matter me too!! muahahahha.... will go check out the seats in my Neo this weekend.. hehehhee...

cheers.... taikor alex gonna get his NEO adi.... let us know ur satisfaction with it... all the pros and cons...

have been using this for 4 years :

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/P7030496.jpg

fstrader said:
have been using this for 4 years :

so bro how is the feel when long distance travel?? how your back? do you feel tired after long drive? compare to OEM seat?

SkYwAlKeR said:
ladies usually dont like bucket seat ler... coz the side seat support is quite high.... when they wanna get down the car, their legs must go high high.... later 'zhao kong' lo.... haha... all guys also wanna see gals coming out from a car with bucket seat....

you're wrong dude.
if u know the correct way of getting down from the bucket seat, you can teach your gf how to not zhao kong.
i've been using recaro SR3 bucket seat all my live, my gf and my mother also never complain about it.

the correct way of getting down from a bucket seat is u have to pull your self up by holding the door or watever object in the car that is convenient. then slowly stretch out one leg out of your car, then the stretch out your head, then continue wif your another leg. This is the correct way of getting out from bucket seat without damaging the thight support and zhao kong of cuz. once u're half way stand up, how to zhao kong?? bucket seat are low, so i don't think standing half way will pose a problem.

for sscus the thight support are fairly low, u get down from the car like u getting down from OEM seat. in my experience, SSCUS seat have the least support among all branded seats.... but their sponge is soft and very comfortable. feels like stock seat, sit like stock seat. tak ada bucket feel. The design of the seat is nice, and the workmanship is not bad. i always send my 2nd hand seat for them to rewrap for me ;p very reasonable price though....

xbalance, no problem with long distance travelling cos have been travelling to penang, trengganu, cherating, jb, singapore, kedah, ipoh.. practically the whole malaysia, my back ok no problem, tired??? definately tired maaa cos travveling on highway sometimes sleep also maaa ehehehhehe :D

xcheong said:
The design of the seat is nice, and the workmanship is not bad. i always send my 2nd hand seat for them to rewrap for me ;p very reasonable price though....

hey where u wrap ur seats, u mean change the skin or just add-on ?? i might just send them to wrap another layer say maybe red or black...no budget change bucket seats :emoticon_U:

hope its around kl area.