gloss said:depend wat car ur fren driving... not all car suite with yellow.. metalic blue is nice, with some gold dust..
my fren is driving Wira Aeroback, n he is using promote bumper instead of original bumper. So, what's ur opinion? :)
gloss said:depend wat car ur fren driving... not all car suite with yellow.. metalic blue is nice, with some gold dust..
BuRn|nGsUnZ said:i dun think yellow is niceler..scare yellow fade away quite fastler..i think chilli red is nice..metallic blue is certainlly nice..but i think u should put something special..coz everytime follow people not nice..u could try 2fsf evo7 gold..quite nice if u know how to take care of it..
hawick said:but red colour is famous with its fading ability woh...
according to what i know, red is the fastest fading colour among all. It will become pinky pinky after a certain period of sun bathing...hehehe. But i'm not so sure about yellow. Correct me if i'm wrong. :tongue:
gloss said:hawick.
ur fren driving wat car... go for honda white, its white with little of pearl, if u can notice it... cuz some ppl dun like pearl on white color too much, cuz wil change color during sunlight.. honda white is nice..
beside, white color paint need to be hard working, need cautions care n polish...
endless said:Yo bro gloss...what type of Honda White you refering? Any color codes? I thought Honda itself have many types of white? Correct me if i'm wrong ya. Just wanna gain more knowledge...thanks
gloss said:yup. honda do hv many types of white. eg white i am refering.

tarrant8877 said:How bout the alpine white???
Anyone can tell me how it look like...
Plan to spray my car to white togethert with the rims...
Any suggestion??
ziranath said:its nice bro..just like mine..
pearl white for the body + rims.
but mine start fading after 2 years n now it look sucks..need to respray again.this time wanna try that champion white :D