Who can DIY for me?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

R3l3orN

Who can DIY CAI & DIY HeatShield for me? I m driving a Satria w/ a SIMOTA open pod air filter.........pls offer me a price, this include the materials & ur labour charge........thanks!!

pls help, i m poor in DIYing thing, no matter wat i oso cant DIY, sure fail :(

its not cal diylor like tat....kakakkakaka

edit : typo

DIY = do it youself...if u ask some 1 to do it then not diylor...

i put there typo cos i edited my post, dun wan ppl think i put nasty word there b4 i edit

u need CAI?....i can do it!...fer you...how much you willing to pay?...i did mine,.. n my fren too....im using satria too,...its up to you,..here are sum refrence!...this is mine on my car!...enjoy!..but i malas nak buka bumper..so,..i play with the hose lah.im on my college hols..so,..gimme 4-5 days

but im tryin to fine aliminium hose..n replace it with the one i hav now

hey!..this is DIY....sure not kemas one rite,..but..relax..the 2nd n 3rd production..will be betta...hey..handmade tuuuu!..luka2 tangan!...ahahaha

Damn impressive looking.... mind to list down the materials we need and the tools?

not bad!

Abe,

if i may give you suggestions, do make the 'tong' bigger, because i noticed it's not big enough and may actually restrict the airflow.

great job btw.

oh, i sell the CAI hoses too. something like what you used, but mine, the inside is SMOOTH. ;)

dear initialD,as per ur request,
-metal plate
-air cond hose
-screw
-silicone glue
-sponge
-bracket
dats all i guest ...n some2 small parts dat i cant remember now.....

to ninja_iya,...thanx bro..i think shud be ok when 2nd or 3rd production is out....cheers :D