who wants to buy TE72

Wow...looks like a good project car...but it's gonnna take lotsa time and effort to get it to drift condition....

BTW, Chin taiko, wanna ask u if there's any place that can patch up cars like the te72? ie. getting the panels replaced and rewelded?

what's an estimated cost gonna be? :D

Originally posted by e39a@Dec 19 2004, 16:39
Wow...looks like a good project car...but it's gonnna take lotsa time and effort to get it to drift condition....

BTW, Chin taiko, wanna ask u if there's any place that can patch up cars like the te72? ie. getting the panels replaced and rewelded?

what's an estimated cost gonna be? :D
dunno

dunno

dunno

dunno

that's why I'm not doing it and let somebody take the car.

just wonder whether still can get the spare parts of it or not tim... hehe.. All the best to da drifterz!
;)

alamak, Sifu Chin cannot help me ar?

BH taiko, juz asking only laaaa.....

:P

it's also because of the number plate I tak mau

another TE72 found with number 432

haiah, all got 4 one :(

I wish to, but I know $$$ not capable .... too expensive lah....

I think save the $$$ buy altezza join back :)

chin, u should take pics of the inside.. i.e engine bay, the chasis frame, the underside of the hood and all.. to clearly show the state of the corrosion....

bryan, really bad lah,,,,,, chinese saying "heal back waste $$$"

this cannot be daily driver anymore, must be track car liao.