who wants to buy TE72

if u can restore the car back to 'track' car fitness stage.. i believe it
can be streetable... ;) but it's a matter of HOW MUCH U'RE WILLING
TO INVEST... i've seen far worse car than this... and some pple are
willing to go to great lenghts to restore.... hehehe :)

Frankly, i had experience with FAR WORSE than wat u see here...
and restored it.. (actually my dad did)... it was really worth it..
but again, it's how much u're willing to invest...

Originally posted by e39a@Dec 19 2004, 16:39
Wow...looks like a good project car...but it's gonnna take lotsa time and effort to get it to drift condition....

BTW, Chin taiko, wanna ask u if there's any place that can patch up cars like the te72? ie. getting the panels replaced and rewelded?

what's an estimated cost gonna be? :D
hehehe.....deric taikor itchy already......hehehe ;)

nice old school car.....very rare...... :)

got $$$ anything oso possible ... :P
me no $$$ no tok .. :P

waaa... my fren had this model, his car are in good condition.
He put AE86 front n rear bumper with rear spoiler + fiber somemore..
and AE92 side skirt.. with hachiroku panda color... walaa...
need some imagination + $$$... :ph34r: