Who's AE101 is that??

KelThuzad

KV7066 Black AE101 with twin muffler...
Nice car... just wonder who car is that...
Always see this car at Penang Taman Bukit Jambul, Block G there...

I saw it many time liaw...wif 14in spot rim..the relextor like corolla gt ..cun wo..i think 20v coz rear also hav diskbrake..but family car la..alway see man wif his wife & child..

yeah man... i cant deny the fact that 20v or AE101 or SEG is an uncle car lah... even my gf oso says that my SEG looks like an uncle car lah... sigh.... si beh kik sim lah(susah hati)....:cry_smile:

KelThuzad said:
KV7066 Black AE101 with twin muffler...
Nice car... just wonder who car is that...
Always see this car at Penang Taman Bukit Jambul, Block G there...

Bro, can take picture to show us?

tctho said:
Bro, can take picture to show us?

I'll try to take one!!
BTW... Jassmen... that SEG chinese or malay one??
Lol... everyone also say SEG uncle car la...!!
me myself also call by my friend uncle d...!! no need to susah hati...or sad...
becos this is a uncle car...thats y i wan to mod it to become fast...!!
so that if ppl cucuk....i'll let them bau asap...!!
hahaha...!!

george8724 said:
yeah man... i cant deny the fact that 20v or AE101 or SEG is an uncle car lah... even my gf oso says that my SEG looks like an uncle car lah... sigh.... si beh kik sim lah(susah hati)....:cry_smile:

haha..my gf say my SEG is lao yah ceh tim! i more gek sim ah! hahaha..!!!!

fritz said:
haha..my gf say my SEG is lao yah ceh tim! i more gek sim ah! hahaha..!!!!

Girls will never understand us!!
Uncle too...
Girls n uncle will choose M3...Ferarri...Posh...SLK....CLK....as their dream cars....
if you really know abbout cars...
u will choose Japan's cars...
even if i have money...i wont go for those Ferrari or posh...
I'll choose either Ford Mustang/Shelby or japan's cars....
where i can mod a lot of things...!!
hah!

so u all found out who's SEG is that d??
Chinese or malay one??
really wan to know leh... cos wan to korek his car d...1st things i wan is his twin muffler...hahaha...joking la...

accumulator said:
my car is more older than seg......really like uncle.......so kek sim

accumulator....who dare to say your car uncle's car?...u tell me i go belasah him!!
u dont talk cock like sing song la...hahaha...!! ur car's engine so kheng... can bit alex's car d la...!! some more got dunno wat con!!
like my car wat con also i dont have...only have air-con...!! u know wat i mean la!!hahahaha...!!
opss...accidentlly tell ppl you speacial weapon for your car....hahaha!!
if u drive out ur car....no ppl will say ur car uncle car la...!!
my car maybe la...!!
ur car not "seg" but still got the word "se" la..!! we just extra one "g" thats it..!!

fritz...do i know you?? i dont think so...
wat car r u driving?? ae101 or 111??
u know accumulator? where u from?? wats your name??

tan2000_my said:
hi..........
ah hau u kenal again ah..... hahhahahahaahaha........

sien lah.... still in melaka... my boss dont let me back to penang...
I'll be back to penang on sunday nite...
actually i wan to meet alex in kl on saturday....too bad have to go meet customer at melaka...
so...to alex...sorry yah...!!

Im no one...im a human driving SEG in KL but not now. Currently i'm going everywhere by using my feet..haha!

Only aunty like our cars...sexy chicks will say NONO..coz our car is not too fast too furious enuf..haha!