why are men obsessed wit breats?

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 18 2005, 14:51
man are obsessed with breast because

breast nice ma..hahahahha
actually i just find them facinatng..nice too nice to touch nice to feel nice to hold..

hahahahha
ya nice to see,nice to hold but once broken consider sold hahah jk!!!!! ;)

broken then......ermm...nobody wants to hold anymore..

and also ntonice to see..

apperently applied to saggy ones

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 19 2005, 00:01
broken then......ermm...nobody wants to hold anymore..

and also ntonice to see..

apperently applied to saggy ones
saggy like those african tribe woman!!!that wan is truely saggy!!!! :lol:

haha!!! saggy 1s....hahaha..... i wonder ar...how come saggy???/haha!!!mayb when a woman reaches certain age...then breast oso grow old,,,,,izzit??/haha!!!

Originally posted by jeremy@Jan 19 2005, 00:06
haha!!! saggy 1s....hahaha..... i wonder ar...how come saggy???/haha!!!mayb when a woman reaches certain age...then breast oso grow old,,,,,izzit??/haha!!!
nola even young girl also got saggy!!!!those african tribe women dont wear bra so nothing to support the weight of the breast so eventually it will sag!!!

o....haha!!! so...conclusion must wear sumthing to hold those mellons in place so that it don cincai grow....haha.....but bra too tight oso mellon hard to grow/.>????haha....give em sum space to breath!!!..

in conclusion...

american-don;t wear bra's often result?
get sag at a young age means? ugly breast which is? blonds..hahahaha

chinese-wear bra's all teh time result?good structure but..but what?but ethy even wear bra's when they sleep..so?it's not goo to the breast also?why...dunno heard fro people geh..means? chinese breast is nice....hahahahahaha

alrite..breast get sag because when women reacha certain age...they started to loos nutriens and then ...breast also start to sag lor.

another factor
hold to much..pull here and there also can get sag

one more facts
don;t wear bra or wear the wrong bra also will make the breast sag or not ina good form

you might notice..

some girls have breast which is not well grown..th eleft breast go to the left and the right breast go to the right..

some have breast too low...haha...not nice also

the nice breast are those very tight....hahahha

you can tell all by just seing it....
do more observation :)

samples are in RANDOM GIRLS PIC
hahahahhahaah

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 18 2005, 20:45
the problem with pussy and breast

IMHO, pussy ah...quite ugly because of those hair and the genital area which is...eeeee.....so dark and bery disgusted

while breast is just nice and clean..hahahahahha
hmm.. so u'll just breast shag?

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jan 19 2005, 08:23 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jan 19 2005, 08:23 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Jan 18 2005, 20:45

IMHO, pussy ah...quite ugly because of those hair and the genital area which is...eeeee.....so dark and bery disgusted

hmm.. so u'll just breast shag? [/b][/quote]
breast shag?

ape benda?

Originally posted by alantan+Jan 19 2005, 08:57 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Jan 19 2005, 08:57 )
Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 19 2005, 08:23
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Jan 18 2005, 20:45

hmm.. so u'll just breast shag?

breast shag?

ape benda? [/b][/quote]
ok la... lets put in straight.. breast fuck. :lol:

hahahahahhahha....

i'm still virgin ..so i don;t know wor...

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 19 2005, 09:11
hahahahahhahha....

i'm still virgin ..so i don;t know wor...
then u must be a very knowledgeable virgin.. :lol: .. alot of theory awaiting pratical. Come on!

yeap, we will intend to get adrelina rush whenever we see a pair, especially when they hide behind bars! i mean bras!

and this will come handy... :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-60-1102842670.jpg

hahahaha...

well indeed breast are really facinating.
size doesn't matter as long as they come in a pair and with nipples.(gf/wife)

size does matter only in film making.
big asset come big fortune ma