Why girls like Ah Beng

wish9 said:
i m wonderin how come u have sooo much interest at AH Beng ler???

R u ah beng? What is Ah Beng? Driving wiralution is Ah Beng? or young guy driving luxury car is Ah Beng???

u asking me or kiong kan chai?

you dont have to be a beng to have all the gals.. u notice sometimes a fat not so good looking dude, sloppy dressed holding hands with a hot stunning gals... seen that b4? i've seen many times, which made me wonder... where is mine?

but conclusion, u dont need to be lengchai to court one... i'm sure u know what i mean

hahahaha..its funny someone brought this up. A while ago, when I got back from abroad, I had my hair dyed and had blond streaks in them. To made it worse it was about shoulder lenght!!hahahahahah. I looked like a typical Ah Beng ,as my friends use to call me. Ah Beng or not I had no trouble picking up women in clubs and discos. But I noticed they were mostly younger one 18-21 yrs.hahahahaha. SO maybe I should say 'girls'.

ah beng is wearing "la pa" pant~ the face like Jibai~ thats call lan chun doi~ who wanna be lan chun doi?? summore lan chun doi.. is no money to mod car~ mod car not means samseng la bro~ u know mod car need to spend how many? and sound system u need to spend how many??

the whole topic i read from the start wat is his point

is Ah Beng

1)someone who modify his car
2)fei chai
3)able to court leng lui/have leng lui
4)dunno english
5)talk foul languange
6)no steady job

if this is the case i think almost 90% of ZTHian here is Ah Beng

can i categorize myself as Ah Beng too for i have 1) 2) 3)???

well my definition of ah beng as i heard a discussion done in Australia
http://www.nissansilvia.com (how the heck they know abt ah beng) is
someone who mod their car in a way that it must never be

such as u drive a proton and u stick TRD (juz my 2 cents)

i ha even seen a celica (the latest one) and he stick nismo (wtf)

zephyr3d said:
you dont have to be a beng to have all the gals.. u notice sometimes a fat not so good looking dude, sloppy dressed holding hands with a hot stunning gals... seen that b4? i've seen many times, which made me wonder... where is mine?

but conclusion, u dont need to be lengchai to court one... i'm sure u know what i mean

that wan is rich

I think the word 'ah beng' means someone who is:
-colorful hair
-like to use vulgar words in every new sentences they speak
-dress like hongkies style
-feng tau

Bout cars they ride in,doesn't mean that it must be loud to let ppl know they're ah beng.Most important is their dressing that matters.I don't agree that ah beng easily can get pretty girls.Those pretty girls i would say is NOT MATURE.Pretty is a different issue.Girls who like ah bengs is ah lian.

most wanted ah beng reporting.

- i "long kai" almost everyday.
- at mamak I always "kan leh mah chau ci bai" "lu kee ho lang kan"
"tiu kau lei" tiu nia seng" ham kah ling"
- lousy car but try to make it look fast.
- brown coloured hair, but just turn back to black cos i just trim it. will do colouring again
after i finish typing this.
- my wife is miss msia c.u year **** (consider leng lui)
- i speak english with some add-on words.. (wor, la, ma, hor, geh)
- i listen to LMF sometimes.
- my car got sticker.
- i smoke in my car (hand out)
- pretty loud exhaust
- i shake my leg sometimes when watching tv or at mamak session.
- etc..........

ah beng list : (ABC) Ah Beng Club
1. crashvenom

(ABC) Ah Beng Club
1. crashvenom
2. AE80TypeD
3. white_bird
4. 2zzge

one day all the ahbeng must come out yamcha conquer the mamak until everyone say ahbeng mamak.......that mamak many ahbeng

just make it short and say..

Ah beng hv money nice car..hv pretty chick..!!
Ah beng Hv nice car no money.. oso Hv pretty chick!!
Ah beng no car no money buy handsome look..still hv pretty chick!!

wat do u think?
who bother thier chick bad personality or not ..as long it pretty..they can show off thier chick to others..

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: