Why i need to go workshop every weekend?

hehh hehhh mr udeng ....better provide some information where and how u put the grease!!!!!!!! method of statement please ;)

look at my photo bro......tell me how???? it's for rear wheel!!!!!! i used heavy duty grease for my chilled water pump....jockey, standby, duty pump for fire fighting!!!!!! they all got nipple bro!!!!!!!!!!!!

bbbbbrian......

the reason ur car in the workshop evry week is because u berry 'yim chim'.
small sound also kenot tahan. remedy = crank up ur stereo a couple of notches so u can't hear the sound ler. problem solved. cost = 0.

also, wtf r the nipples? i dun c no nipples in the pic

Turbo676 said:
bbbbbrian......

small sound also kenot tahan. remedy = crank up ur stereo a couple of notches so u can't hear the sound ler. problem solved. cost = 0.

hahahahahahhaa, obi wan!!!!!

this time not yim chim loh, i think wheel bearing really mati oredi, can lock up the wheels, a bit dangerous loh, so must fix

LOL

i can feel her nippleees, try to feel and see, mauahuahauhauhauahuahuaha

Yo Zero,

U sure it's ur bearings. I had the same problem once heard sounds coming from the left rear wheel. When I rotate it the sound is gone. Btw, what tyre are u using? I was using AD07 I found that when it's worn down a bit the sounds gets kinda loud on certain road surfaces. Better doubel cehck with ur mech first dude..

bryan still havent fix the wheel bearing ka...? well better have it check cause 1 day suddenly jam ... u betul betul hailat.... somethings u cant just avoid it .... quickly check dont delay la... by the way .... respect la.. .those GT girls ekekkeke.... mai is 1 of favourite 1 u know ekkeke

Turbo676 said:
bbbbbrian......

i like this kind of solution, infact using it now. Roll down the windows, increase volume of stereo and keep on drivin....
but..still afraid la.

yesterday my fren borrowed my car, he said that when he used aircon, slow down the stereo drive around 60kmh, he hears somesort of sound from the tyres and its surrounding.
how to check on those things?

little_monster said:
.... respect la.. .those GT girls ekekkeke.... mai is 1 of favourite 1 u know ekkeke

I prefer last year's Miki. Fkin hot little Japanese girl. MmmmmMMmMmMm.

5-hole knuckle. Original CTR uses it. So can use 5 hole rims, instead of 4 holes like normal Hondas.

aiyoh....5 lugs mean ur rim got 5 holes to fit in 5 screws so that ur tyre wont fall off....sometimes 5 is better than 4 but 5 hard to find good screws until u use 8 lugs like lorry but sometimes they got 10 lugs....OMFG