WHY "STANLEY" AND NOT "SUHAIMI"

buddy

christopher fernando looking for new lawyers now...maybe u wanna consider back practising ur law knowledge instead collecting utilities bill every mth :D

hehehe...not going to practise law and wear black and white day in day out.....

my car oredi black...

crower75 said:

my car oredi black...

then paint ur hood to white color lah!! :D

crower75 said:

my car oredi black...

then paint ur hood to white color lah!! :D

crower75 said:
Black and white again...daaammnnnnn.....like a cicak's stool daamnn !!!
damm...u guys all so blardy free, can post tist and that..sigghh.....thanks for the good laugh guyss... :biggrin:

Free ??? U think I like being free + complacent ??? aarrrggghhhhhh........i look at my left one joker is drooling while playing Warcraft....I look to da left my friend is playing Counterstrike with another guy on the 17th Floor....

Too young to get stuck in this kind of free environment loorrr......

crower75 said:
Free ??? U think I like being free + complacent ??? aarrrggghhhhhh........i look at my left one joker is drooling while playing Warcraft....I look to da left my friend is playing Counterstrike with another guy on the 17th Floor....

Too young to get stuck in this kind of free environment loorrr......
DAMMMM larrr weiii wat industry R U in lar weii???
Im in the wrong line.... :mad: got kerja kosong ah ur opis???

ahaakkss.....got !! Got !!! Security Guard at Empangan Langat..u want aaa ?? Willing to befriend ghosts that lives around the damn ??? DAAAAAAMMNNNN !! hahaha

ahaaksss Hattech......dun play around with us laa..hehehe

we all know u took some "deposit" from LoRi in rescuing a damsel in distress muehehehe.....this time the mechanic oso took part kah kah kah..that's why LoRi covered his neck kaw kaw muehehehehe......

hmmm......u better ask Avant loorr...he hantar LoRi back yesterday, only god knows what happened between those two...heheheheheheheheheh

lori actually told me he is rushing to meet u at nz coz he miss u so much... thats why he speeding @280kmph n kill his altenator..