Wide Body

look ugly wit small rim.. u must use spacer.. than huge rim.. at least 18" with 235/45 tyre size or above..crystal white? hurmm.. look to soft la bro.. widebody match wit wild n fierce color.. than ur car will look fast & furious..finishing is the most important parts.. u must take ur car day time.. so u can c if got waving on ur body or not..gudluck bro!

i'm soft hearted bro.. dat's y i love white so much hehe..

but orange colour also in thought

yes will use spacer in future..

thanks for your comment.. :driver:

look ugly wit small rim.. u must use spacer.. than huge rim.. at least 18" with 235/45 tyre size or above..crystal white? hurmm.. look to soft la bro.. widebody match wit wild n fierce color.. than ur car will look fast & furious..finishing is the most important parts.. u must take ur car day time.. so u can c if got waving on ur body or not..gudluck bro!

Lol I hope nobody still goes for that trend, everybody knows F&F is outdated already. Badan garang engine tak laju, the whole world has gone out of that trend.

Like people with a big mouth but cannot back up their actions, just saying :rofl: .

please dont use striking colour..huhu..
white is nice,soft to the eyes..
n yeah?F&F?? Hahaha...
if i were u i wouldnt cut d spender, stick to maintain d proton look..

arif : trying to refresh my eyes and trying to give a new face onto my car.. and with spender its looks like bad car,w/out spender looks more softy..sweet..hehe

tired of that spender for so long..plus if i maintain that spender.. can't put "jaring" around the spender because it will tersangkut

yes Lww : agreed with your statement,too striking is not my taste

arif : trying to refresh my eyes and trying to give a new face onto my car.. and with spender its looks like bad car,w/out spender looks more softy..sweet..hehe

tired of that spender for so long..plus if i maintain that spender.. can't put "jaring" around the spender because it will tersangkut

yes Lww : agreed with your statement,too striking is not my taste

ahahaha..yeah u might be right..you can say im new to waja, only sat in it once..so it is still up to my likings..hahaha..

update us once it has finished yeahh?ouwh btw..where did u do your bodywork??do they do body touch up + minor "ketuk2"?
wifey struck my car to a beam when she tried to do side parking..urghhh!! :banghead:

yup they do minor ketukketuk too.. at USJ1.. pokwang area :biggrin:

it's ok bro.. i like other peeps comment on my car so that it can give me more ideas..hehe

---------- Post added at 01:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

hapdate

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/4580/081020111361.jpg

M3 CSL spoiler

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/4820/111020111386.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/2149/111020111384.jpg

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/4820/111020111386.jpg

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/2149/111020111384.jpg

Wah I love your M3 style spoiler on the trunk also, I would cover up the holes on the rear bumper though. Quite random one lubang there :biggrin:

errr...lencai....

your bumper and arch they joint together like that????

cannot request to be separated????in case u need to remove the bumper later on for anything.....

lww : frankly i hate so much that rear bumper actually. i bought it because when i see it in fuza catalogue,it's looks very nice and neat,but in reality.. hampeh,shape also quite different,but already bagi deposit kena beli juga.

haha that lobang ? sayang wanna throw away my reverse sensor worried i'll "bang" something when go-stan (bahasa kampong)

pomen :: no lar..it separate..and will re-opened back all the bumpers for touch up..

jimmy :: thanks for your comment.. now i get it,every wide body car have to or need to drive it like insane or in very-very highspeed when on the road meh? i will try to push kawkaw (stock engine 4g18p) when i drive my wide car on the road,and will make sure i'm not driving in the middle lane nor fast lane, But do not worry, this car will spend much time in the garage hehe..

looks nice..

i notice there's no bonet keyholes.. purposely?

yesterday, i saw a black BMW 3series wide body (actually only add fenders & tyre spacer, i think) ur waja looks better than that..

drive slow2 in the middle of a 2 lane street.. tension betul..

haha i won't do that zul.. never.. if i cruising in 80+kmj oweys and make sure i'm driving in slow lane (1st lane) not middle nor 3rd lane.. :biggrin:

i love to cruise,and calm.. not rushing or highspeed lover

thanks for your comment :wavey:

lww : frankly i hate so much that rear bumper actually. i bought it because when i see it in fuza catalogue,it's looks very nice and neat,but in reality.. hampeh,shape also quite different,but already bagi deposit kena beli juga.

haha that lobang ? sayang wanna throw away my reverse sensor worried i'll "bang" something when go-stan (bahasa kampong)

pomen :: no lar..it separate..and will re-opened back all the bumpers for touch up..

jimmy :: thanks for your comment.. now i get it,every wide body car have to or need to drive it like insane or in very-very highspeed when on the road meh? i will try to push kawkaw (stock engine 4g18p) when i drive my wide car on the road,and will make sure i'm not driving in the middle lane nor fast lane, But do not worry, this car will spend much time in the garage hehe..

Bro not the reverse sensor hole, the hole at your wide arch there :rofl: . The reverse sensor I would put it also if I had a widebody waja HAHAHA.