WideBody/ Mini Style Kelisa

Muscle8

Anyone have nice pics of Widebody or Mini-Style Kelisa?
I like to consider putting mini-cooper fender on the kelisa.
Please share some pics!!!
thank you.

u tak takut to the PAKCIK with blue shirt meh?? that day only(long long long time ago) i see 1 car with the wide body kit kena stop at jpj block...

Its all about national pride and shit.I know lar its our national car but see other countries do it too.Small thing osso wanna make noise.As long as we buy the car from them lar.we should be able to do what we want cosmetically if not performance wise.

The only widebodykit Kelisa's that will be seen will most likely be kept in their houses till competition or sumthin

step 1 -->keep at home, wipe everyday, polish once a week.... than go competition... than back to step 1.... but cannot drive out everyday..

can oni if we elect AH KONG to be our next PM, then definitely u will see lotsa improvement including free "kiu kai" sponsor by BN!!!:D

nowadays a lot of cars using super deep dish rim with super small offset...pretend to be one of the super draggers!

but if u r registered for KERETA autoshow.. i think can kua... got dat sijil.. mayb can lepas la..

RS4wd said:
nowadays a lot of cars using super deep dish rim with super small offset...pretend to be one of the super draggers!

is there any better way u can suggest for kelisa ah? otherwise we will be driving BMW 325i, although i do own one!!!!:Dbut still I love Fishy n Birdy not look down upon them like some friky fuck up fella!!!:mad:

Tohsan said:
is there any better way u can suggest for kelisa ah? otherwise we will be driving BMW 325i, although i do own one!!!!:Dbut still I love Fishy n Birdy not look down upon them like some friky fuck up fella!!!:mad:

Good for u brother...u bought ur E36 edy???

eh those widebody is illegal arh??? i like those a lot leh... thinking of getting it...:mellow:

dola!! don give a dam about themla, i do some mod to my car headlight the JPJ sure kacau one, but those fuckers also never say anything when they do road block!! Just close one eyes!!!

maybe they see u like big taiko so they let u go le.... hahaha.. they all also takut le mahu ambil duit from taiko Tohsan

Lovemaker said:
maybe they see u like big taiko so they let u go le.... hahaha.. they all also takut le mahu ambil duit from taiko Tohsan

like that u must vote me in next election, if i become president i sponsor all zth kiu kai n mod car free for life:D plus platinum card:D