Wira 1.6 auto year 2000

Cars for sale

Wira 1.6 auto year 2000

taruki

Wira 1.6 auto year 1999/2000 for sale. The engine was very standard and the car was in very good condition. The accessories was:-
1. GSR spoiler and skirting, Putra front lips ( RM800)
2. Evo windscreen, backscreen with wiper and all the glass windows (RM1000)
3. GSR dashboard, door panel, digital aircond and GTi airbag steering (RM1000)
4. Evo sunroof with ori roof, carpet and switch (RM2000)
5. Evo black carpet for inside including the big one piece carpet, higher arm rest
6. Complete SR3 Recaro seat- fabric like putra or wira 1.8 DOHC ( RM2500)
7. Foldable Evo side mirror (RM200)
8. 17" Enkei RS7 Rims and Sparco spring (RM2500)

As per bank the value of the car base on the year is 30K and loan can go up to 27K . So as u guy can see that the value of the accessories is easily RM10K so only interested buyer pls set an appointment to discuss further and have a look at my car. I am looking at the win2 situation here. How to post picture here??
TQ

anyone, bro amar i had email to u the pics

taruki said:
bumppppppppppppppppp

Just helping bro taruki......
Nice car bro....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87813

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87814

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87815

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87816

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87817

willing to trade SR3 Recaro seat with Standard Proton Recaro ??

What's the mileage and how many owner ? Location /.

bro g88,
sorry late reply, mileage is around 90K and I am the 2nd owner. location KLCC area/cheras. How much u willing to top up for trade in seat?? will consider if the offer is good

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

anyoneeeee still available and negotiableee

bro........i pun same cam un4given tu nak tanya brape rege the best u boleh kasi????? :regular_smile:

anyon................................still up 4 sales just give me ur price,