Wira 1.8gsrT!!!!!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Wira 1.8gsrT!!!!!!!!!

how much loan can go?If good price we make a deal
i'm johorean.

4g91 u juz call him directly.I already call and nice discuss wit him,n now i'm trying to get loan.Try yr luck bro, bcoz the seller very2 simple to discuss.More easy if u have a FINANCE cable.

sky_20
Do you know da max loan can go arr?? It's not for me but frenz of me asking for loan first thenn talk22 till got it..

maybe 18-19k,actually if want to make (personal go) loan must have an invoice if not loan can't go high.Don't know if make a deal wit car dealer how much can get n of coz must prepare $$$$ to use car dealer invoice.

Invoice arr?? just couple of hundred only.. $$$ already prepared by my frenz.. He just wanna asking for da price.. it's that reasonable or not for his money coz to much money involved..

bro i'm not the seller,if u want to ask about price u call him.i think he can gif reasonable price.Jai is Nego Person.i can say like this bcoz he's very friendly person.call him n let know the price.

Hi there..
Thanx a lot 4 ur compliments guys (sky_20), really appreciate it buddy. Bout my car, there's 1 serious buyer already submit his application. Still waiting 4 d result. But its ok if theres anyone still interested 2 submit another applications. Pls call me 4 d price. Thanx guys.

bRo.. im at penang.. my member mmg tgh cari wira gsr. .. pls pm me ur price.. n u got pm to.. tak leh crita sgt kat sini